Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th June 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

A remarkably effective first session, with positive outcomes. What was an irritation in company is now a dog responding to commands and happier in himself (as is his owner).


S.S.
Brighton, East Sussex

5th June 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Lee gave us some useful tips and even within the short space of time between Lee's visits, our dog has responded well

More reviews about Lee Hardy


E.S
Coventry

5th June 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Tracey provided an excellent service. Very knowledgable. Provided peace of mind when going through training. Gave us the tools to implement the training ourselves when she is not there. Only day one and already can see results. Very confident our goal will be achieved.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


M.T.
Pennington, Leigh

2nd June 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

So far, absolutely brilliant! I was at my wits end with a very dog-aggressive Border Terrier and close to considering re-homing. Phillip has been professional, understanding, sympathetic and simply amazing with me and my dog. We have made great progress and I believe Phillip when he assures me we can turn Ozzy around. There is hope again and I know with a few more sessions (to build my confidence) we will get through Ozzy's issues. I am hugely grateful.


Mrs J. W
Wandsworth Common, London

2nd June 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

The change in my dog is extraordinary. He, and us, are more relaxed and enjoying life. The dietary change suggested has worked very well.


R.C.
Dronfield, S.Yorks

2nd June 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Earl is doing well at the moment. He has instantly picked up on my leadership which was one area I needed to work on. He is making wonderful progress so far, and although a few teething problems he has greatly improved. Zoe is excellent at teaching, she makes you feel very much at ease and blame free. I would recommend her to anyone. She is also around on the phone/internet for advice between sessions which I found useful.

Trainer note from Zoe:
Earl was very destructive in the home because of his separation issues. He was also very bossy for attention with the family, visitors and even from people when they were out walking. Gaining leadership with Earl has made him more attentive to the family and he is so much more obedient. The family have worked very hard, and we are getting great results with Earl.

H.D.
Hembury, Bristol

1st June 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was extremely helpful and immediately understood our problems. We will continue to work with her to solve all Dinos problems(hopefully)

I would thoroughly recommend Bark Busters to all my family and friends.

Looking forward to a calm and obedient dog!

Thank you.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Dino is a beautiful boy who needs to learn some rules and boundaries.Mr & Mrs D have rescued him from a unloving home and just need to remember not to love him too much. He needs to know he has strong leaders and look to them for guidance instead of making bad decisions for himself.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs D
Stevenage Herts

1st June 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Kim was great. For the first time Choc-Choc was walking at the side of me, he now listens to me, barking getting better. Changing his diet was the best thing I've ever done. I am looking forward to our next visit to find ways to stop his aggression to other dogs.


S.R.
Portslade

1st June 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Kim was very calm and explained clearly why we were having the problems with Charlie that we were. Importantly she didn't make it feel like it was our fault! Charlie is now making progress already, inside of a week. Thanks Kim.


R & S W
Eastbourne, East Sussex

1st June 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our session with Jacquie was great! She was very friendly & helpful & never made us feel sad about certain things that we did wrong with our dog. we roughly knew what needed to be done but Jacquie gave us the tools to actually put those things in place. We have seen a positive change in Maya already!

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Lovely dog & owners - the only 'wrong' thing they were allowing was Maya on the sofas, who then had a perfect view of the garden & especially squirrels which meant that she was totally focused on the garden & not her owners.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


G.B.
Wimbledon, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training