Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th February 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Jacquie was very understanding of our situation & by spending quality time with us has has given us the tools to work with in order to work through the issues at our own pace. Most previous dog trainers seemed quick to take the money & run without actually helping!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.B.
Maidenhead, Berkshire

28th February 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

I am very impressed by Jacquie Callaby & Bark Busters.

It was fascinating finding out how dogs think & I was amazed at how my dog responded to my directions.

It gives me piece of mind to know that I can call on Jacquie if any problems arise & I look forward to the next visit.

We were close to giving up our dog but thanks to BB we are looking to the future with her.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.K.
Wimbledon, London

27th February 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very happy with start and looking forward to a better behaved pet.

More reviews about Neil Price


IF
Widnes, Cheshire

27th February 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

After first consult we were pleased with the sudgestions given and the positive attitude Zoe had. We realise this problem will take time to resolve but we are determined to make Connie a good dog.


L.B.
Bradley Stoke, South Glous

27th February 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

From the moment Lynn met Archie and myself she could easily see where all the problems were.In many respects in was me that needed training to become the pack leader Archie needed, and once I found the confidence Archie has started to turn into a well behaved dog. The barking is not the problem it was and I feel with more training he will become the obedient relaxed friendly dog of my dreams.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.M.
Waltham Cross Essex

26th February 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Brillo is responding to the training and his behaviour has improved with every visit from Craig. It may take time, but I\'m glad we have the year guarantee to work through all the issues


K.L.
Herne Hill, London SE5

23rd February 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Wow we were so impressed with the immediate results and at the end of the first day there has already been a huge improvement with her behaviour. Thank you so much already at day 1.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


CG
Nantwich

23rd February 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Phillip was excellent, he immediately identified the issues with our dog Sam, and provided sensible explanations for his behaviour & constructive ways to tackle the problem areas. His support over the following weeks was extremely helpful in ensuring that the training learnt continued to benefit both Ruth and I as well as Sam. Thank you.


D & R. W
Gipsy Hill, London

23rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After just one session with Lee I have actually taken Millie for a walk instead of her taking me!!!! Can’t tell you how good that feels

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.H
Derby

22nd February 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

FABULOUS... Immediate results from the barking, and walking is a joy. I cannot believe we have gone from her pulling so hard on a lead, to practically not knowing the dog is at the other end of the lead.

Trainer note from Craig:
Young Boxers sometimes have a reputation for being as mad as a 'box of frogs' This can lead to frustration on the part of the owner and much tearing out of hair!
This was a particularly highly spirited dog, in need of mental stimulation so that she could engage her brain. She has taken to the training very well and is almost like a different dog, but still retains her charm.

T & M.S.
Selsdon, Surrey CR2

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training