Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th April 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard was very professional and the experience was a great learning curve!


P.W
Bredbury, Stockport

12th April 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

It's only been a week and I have seen a vast improvement in Buddy. He seems far more content and is responsive to the training plan. Thanks Lynn.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Buddy is a gorgeous soft hearted German Shepherd Dog,who after a hard start in life has been rescued by C.P. He loves his new owner so much he just wants to look after him, we are busy working on letting Buddy know that the two legged one is in charge of the looking after and he can just relax and enjoy his new life.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.P.
Harlow

12th April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

When Lee came to my house for the first time and showed me different techniques to help with my dogs training I noticed a dramatic change in his behaviour immediately

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.D
Birmingham

12th April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

At the point I called Bark Busters I was absolutely desperate. Having read avidly about aggression/sibling rivalry, bought plug in ephemerones, added valerium to dogs food, used water bottles/walking sticks, kept the dogs seperate for periods of time - I had absolutely no strategies left and didnt know where to turn. Isla arrived and helped us to understand the situation and showed us techniques to use to start to re-address the problem. I now feel there is light at the end of a v. dark tunnel!!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


YS
Stoke on Trent

11th April 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We are very pleased with the service

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


Mrs.K.
Peterborough

11th April 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Richard was very knowledgeable and helpful. The dogs responded straight away and we were amazed how quickly the techniques worked.


J.S
Bramhall, Stockport

11th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed by the way Bruno took to the training. Bruno is very hyperactive, so there is no way that I thought the trainer would have Bruno walking slowly by my side. Phill even let the lead go and Bruno did not move at all. He'd done wonders with him. I'd never seen my dog so calm and relaxed.


D.H
N1, Islington. London

10th April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I was absolutely amazed and delighted at how Bo-J responded and the change in her. I could never of imagined Bo-J being within 20ft of another dog without being aggressive. To see her two feet away sitting calmly was simply amazing. She walks by my side now and doesn't pull at all, just within a day! Isla was absolutely wonerful. Very friendly and certainly knew her stuff. Delighted!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


BM
Halesowen

9th April 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Extremely pleased with Lucy's improvement even after only one lesson. In fact one of our neighbours commented that he thought we had a 'different' dog.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr and Mrs S
Barton, Lincs

8th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Emmy & Dylan were an absolute nightmare to walk together. Dylan Pulling, Emmy Barking, it was a real pain rather than a pleasure. Once Phillip had assessed them both and given us instruction there was an immediate change in both dogs. Emmy, was now attentive and actually walked like a normal dog without barking. Dylan has improved and is walking nicely although i know I have a very confident boy who will need lots more training. I\'m not worried though, because I have Phillip as my trainer


Mrs J. B
Sutton, Surrey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training