Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th February 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent progress after just a few hours. A clear explanation from the trainer made understanding training very easy and positive. Still along way to go but looking very likely to achieve goals. Money well spent.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Stafford

12th February 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Puppy Management

I was absolutely delighted and amazed at the fantastic results achieved after our initial two hour training session with Janet. Alfie, our four month Cocker Spaniel now has "ground rules" to follow. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters as it has made a fantastic difference to our puppy and the whole family. Thank you Janet!


Mrs C.H.
Wetherby, West Yorkshire

9th February 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy Waterhouse is very clear, thorough, approachable, helpful. Thank you! After the first session Alfie was much better on the lead and a happier, more relaxed dog at home.

He is much happier and so am I!!


AS
Sidcup, Kent

8th February 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I was so impressed with Phillip's approach, and totally amazed at the positive results after my first session. Barley who originally led me on walks, was walking beautifully to heel after just 2 hours, it was an absolute miracle to see! I really felt as if I had become the leader and top dog in a very short time! Amazing start with Bark Busters. Thankyou! I could not stop hugging Phillip, the miracle man!!


Mrs C. H.
Balham, London

7th February 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip is very knowledgeable and professional trainer. He is great at explaining techniques in situations, so they are easily understood by me and my son, who is now looking forward to Phillip's visits. Our relationship with Woody is getting easier and more enjoyable, especially after we got back our undisturbed night's sleep!


Mrs N. Y.
Clapham, London

6th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient and clear he gave great explanations of what needs to be done and why.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


T.B
Kettering Northampton

5th February 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Craig was very insightful and worked well with Dotty and us. He was patient and really knew his subject. We have seen an immediate improvement in Dotty\'s behaviour.

Trainer note from Craig:
Aren\'t puppies great?
They are when they\'re as charming as Dotty.
A gentle push in the right direction with lots of encouragement for getting things right. A star pupil.

W.D. & H.S
Hammersmith

3rd February 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

Very effective & practical. Dog friendly - no physical reprimand of the dog.

PRACTICAL - training is worked around our lifestyle and methods do not need you in the room making it easier when looking after our son and trying to control Murphy.

EFFECTIVE - methods work and almost immediately - dog is far calmer.


P.F.
Blackpool, Lancashire

3rd February 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

The training techniques used are simple but effective. The sessions are easy to follow and understand. It's great knowing there's always help from the trainer available whenever you need them. We have seen a marked improvement in our three dogs already and feel confident that before long all their problems will have been addressed and cured. I'd recommend B/B to anyone I know having problems with ehir dogs.

More reviews about Neil Price


AS
Runcorn, Cheshire

3rd February 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Please wit the advice given and demonstrations. Looking forward to training myself and my dog.

More reviews about Neil Price


LR
cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training