Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Z.M
Coventry

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon

More reviews about Lee Hardy


V.D
Ashbourne

2nd February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient with us and explained everything very clearly. He was particularly good with my 7 year old daughter and kept explaining things to her. Marley is making progress....

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


SD
Arnold, Nottingham

2nd February 2010

Melvin was very responsive to Phillip's suggested training methods, and is a much calmer, more submissive dog than when he was first rescued. We are gradually making progress with his behaviour and walking him is now a more relaxed and pleasurable experience, and more rewarding for both dog and owner.


Mrs J. N
South Norwood, London

2nd February 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management

I would recommend Linda to other people because I noticed a difference in the way my puppty was behaving while Linda was still at our house.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr and Mrs D
Goxhill, Lincs

2nd February 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Puppy Management

Janet explained things clearly and I was amazed at the change in my puppy after just one session. She showed me how to take control and it seems to be working.


C.B.
Pontefract, Wakefield, West Yorkshire

31st January 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Excellent first training session with immediate results. They both soon learned that I was the pack leader and are calmer as a result. It still takes plenty of practice to stop barking when the doorbell rings, but I'm sure with perseverance we will get there. They do not bark at passers by any more, which is a huge step.


Mrs A. D.
Chelsea, London

31st January 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have been impressed with how Sandy has responded to the training. We realise the problems have not gone away, but as long as we know how to handle them we are relieved. going out for walks is now a pleasure and not a conflict.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


TW
Sandbach

30th January 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

Phillip Gazzard seemed excellent and we all learned a lot from his first visit, including the dog. :-)


Mrs K & Mr S, P.
Clapham, London

30th January 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Our 7 month old miniature Dachsund developed severe separation anxiety and it was causing us major problems with our neighbours. I was absolutely desperate when I contacted Bark Busters. Linda was fantastic and we started to see an improvement from the very first session. Chip was like a different dog within a week and my stress levels reduced significantly! There were so many things that we were doing wrong, but thanks to Linda and Bark Busters we are now on the right track.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs C
Killingbeck, Nr Leeds

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training