Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd July 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting

Lee was a pleasant fellow with a lot of helpful hints and tips

Trainer note from Lee:
Mac was toileting/marking quite a lot in the house something that needed to be turned around very quickly. By following all my instructions this problem was solved within 48hours - a great result as Mac was 7 years old

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mr.B
Rothley

22nd July 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

It was great to chat to Andy and understand 'how a dog thinks'. I have been thinking that Frankie sees and does things in a human way. Now knowing why she does certain things and has certain behaviour has been the key to changing my and Frankie's life!

We still have some work but both Frankie and me are much happier now.


CE
Bethnal Green, London

21st July 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Puppy Management

Neil was very helpful, he listened to everything we had to say them came up with some simple, but effective methods to deal with the problems we were experiencing. Our puppy has been happier for having his 'new' parents trained to look after him properly and is growing up to be a delightful dog. I would recommend any novice dog owner to have some sessions with Neil it will make all the difference.

More reviews about Neil Price


MS
Warrington

20th July 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

I was delighted with our first session with Phillip. It was miraculous the way "Terry" responded immediately to what we were taught. (He's a much better student than I) It's clear that as long as I follow my instructions, Terry will become a well-balanced and happier dog and our already good relationship will blossom into an amazing bond of mutual love and respect. I'm looking forward to the journey.

Thanks Phillip -you are a godsend!


Mrs T. M
Morden, Surrey

20th July 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent work. Really did not believe anybody could fix my dogs(was proved wrong). All of our questions were answered. Money well spent. Would recommend Tracey as she gave 100%

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs M
Hindley, Wigan

20th July 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was a fantastic trainer supreme. His methods, patience and strategy shone through to the highest degree.

We look forward to carrying out his methods to the letter.

In a good way we hope not to see him again in the near future.

Would highly recommend Andy and your firm.


LR
Orpington

19th July 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

Very impressed with the techniques passed on, Vivenne responded well.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.M
Leicester

19th July 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Richard was very helppful and understanding. He gave great information and trained us in very easy step-by-step ways. Would definately recommend to friends and family


S.T
Wilmslow, Cheshire

16th July 2010

We found Phillip to be very good, his help and knowledge has aided us to enjoy more fully our time with the dogs & his recommendations re: food have been a godsend.


Mr & Mrs A. M
Battersea, London

16th July 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Helpful interventions.... Well explained

Thanks David

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.R.
Whatton Nottinghamshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training