Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th July 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Friendly trainer, excellent rapid results, Happier and more contented dogs and pack leaders.

Trainer note from Lynn:
These two Jack Russell's are now starting to let their two legged pack leaders make the decisions and so don't need to bark all time to keep out imaginary foes.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.P.
Hemel Hempstead Herts

14th July 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Andy showed us an effective calm therapy.

Monty has stopped barking so far, and Oscar is much happier and our house much quieter!


LV
East Dulwich

14th July 2010

We had instant response indoors and look forward to lead training!!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


SM
Chesterton

13th July 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The training so far has been very helpful and so far successful

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.C
Ashbourne, Derbyshire

13th July 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

Phillip was absolutely brilliant and I'm horified that it's taken me so long to send this form back to you. (due to my general incompetence)....Sorry!!

I'm confident that Phillip could solve any dog problem. The methods he taught me have worked brilliantly with my dog.


Ms C. R
Clapham Common, London

13th July 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

An excellent start! We really like the calm positive approach Bark Busters teach.


J.H. & G.H.
Hove, East Sussex

12th July 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are delighted with Bertie's progress since Lee's initial visit - a marked change for the better. I can recommend Lee without any hesitation - he listens to what you have to say and helps and advises accordingly. If you have any worries, give Bark Busters a ring.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.F
Smalley, Derby

12th July 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Digging Separation Anxiety Toileting

Really pleased with the prompt response. Nicki contacted us initally supported us over the phone. She then visited us at home spent time really listening to us and all advice was given in a really supportive manner. Nicki then contacted us via phone asking for an update following the advice we really felt supported and that she was only on end of phone to reassure us. Thanks so much.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


PW
Merseyside

10th July 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Really pleased with first session. Learnt good techniques to deal with her disruptive behaviour, towards other dogs, & gained a good understanding of why my dog behaves this way. Jacquie was easy to talk to & understand. Very informative & I feel that I can make progress with Pepper & have a trainer I can relate to.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.B.
Alton, Hampshire

9th July 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We never thought it possible that a few simple instructions and one very powerful 'word' could have such a dramatic effect. Our house and walk time are calmer, quieter and a lot more enjoyable. Even our neighbour has commented she can walk up and down her path without the usual accompanying barking.

Thank you Bark Busters!


M.C.
Dronfield

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training