Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd March 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina was very knowledgeable and hlepful with a good understanding of not just Ozzy's needs but ours as well. Ozzy responded very well to the training initially, but when his behaviour slipped, Tina reacted quickly to help us back on track.

Trainer note from Tina:
Ozzy is a sweet, but anxious dog and had begun to guard the living room, front door, stairs and the owners wife!! He had begun to get quite aggressive and had bitten his owner. I showed them how to keep the situations more low key to ensure that adrenalin didn't hamper Ozzy's training and to show Ozzy quietly and calmly how to behave with gentle praise when he responded. He is anxious to please but was getting mixed up!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr S M
Ashford, Kent

1st March 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Zak responded well and life is becoming easier - not yet perfect.


Mr S
Downend, Bristol

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

We notice a difference in Eric straight away, although it will take time to get the results we want. Lee was great and really easy to talk to, we felt he fully understood, where we were coming from. Eric is getting better everyday

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.B
Derby

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was very thorough and we were able to discuss both dog’s behaviour at length. We went over the techniques until I was sure and confident that I could use them. Even though it is the first day both dogs have already responded well. I have already recommended Lee to a work colleague who is having problems with her dog

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.B
Coalville

1st March 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent service. We now have 2 Boxers that are very obedient and a pleasure to take out.


D.B
Sale, Manchester

28th February 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting

Our Dog's improvement were visible from the first session with Kim. Kim has a gentle and calm approach. She really understands the nature of our dog. She was very realistic about what we can achieve both positive and negative. We really look forward to Kim's next visit.


D, E & A LDM
Brighton, East Sussex

28th February 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

We have a changed dog. Thank you!

Kim was very good in explaining the process, observing action and providing clear instructions to gain the best results.

There was no dramatic changes to be made, merely some coaching to ensure that we stuck to the task. The result speaks for itself.


D & C G
Ditchling, East Sussex

28th February 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our dog responded immediately to the techniques used by Steve and now he is happy and less nervous around people. We are finally getting control thanks to Steve and Bark Busters.


J.M.
Whitehaven, Cumbria

28th February 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Lynn was in no rush to make sure she explained everything to us. After just one session the dogs are responding well.

Trainer note from Lynn:
These three Yorkshire Terriers had entered adolescences without any rules or boundaries. Once we put some pack leadership in place they immediately started to respond. Their recall improved on the first session and I am sure it will only get better.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.F.
Edgeware Middlesex

28th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have been very pleased with the instructions and the support as well as the results in the first two weeks. We would definitly recommend Barkbusters...

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E.R.
Wollaton, Nottingham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training