Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th September 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

By the end of the 1st session I thought that Craig had given me a different dog. I was amazed at what could be achieved in a couple of hours.


Mrs C. S
Croydon, Surrey

6th September 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Andy was very professional. After the first session we saw positive change in Remus and feel confident that with persistance Remus will be a well trained companion. We would recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner.


MK
Sydenham, London

5th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I am delighted with the training we are receiving with Phillip. We have two Whippets, one is a puppy, and since getting the puppy, things had become a little chaotic. Within ten minutes of working with Phillip, the correct hierarchy was established, with me at the top! The dogs are happier and I am happier. It is a joy to be with the dogs now and we are going from strength to strength. The techniques I am learning from Phillip really work, and his advice re: diet, exercise and rest for the dogs\' is spot on. I would recommend Phillip highly to anyone who is not enjoying life 100% with their dogs.


Mrs A. W
Battersea, London

5th September 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

My therapist was excellent, professional, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for anything more. The training worked immediately leaving both myself and my pup feeling much happier.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms L
Beverley

4th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

So far Lunas training has gone really well and we are confident that we can solve her security issues.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Luna is a lovely staffie cross who is responding really well her owners are doing really well and she is beginning to relax around other dogs.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


E.B.
Puckeridge Herts

4th September 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie was lovely & friendly. She know what she was talking about-very informative. I am so glad to have the support. Barking is to a minimum compared to before! No more jumping!Though am finding the leadwork difficult. She is now on the BARF diet & is much calmer. The corrections works most of the time, but not always. The pillows are great-they certainly work-BRILLANT. My dog is so much better, people have noticed & commented. Thank you Jacquie & Bark Busters

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J.W.
Surbiton, Surrey

3rd September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Can not quite believe what a transformation in just 3 hours! It has been like getting a completely new 'well behaved puppy' but still keeping her individual personality. Very impressed and can't wait for our next 1-2-1 training session.


Mrs L & Mr D. R
Belsize Park, London

3rd September 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

After only 3 hours training the difference in their behaviour was amazing and followed up with the easy to use exercises has improved further way beyond our expectations.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


ED
Bagillt, Clwyd

2nd September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found our session with Lynn very informative and helpful.The techniques she taught us are very easy to follow and we are seeing an improvement already in our two Labs. We are really looking forward to enjoying our dogs in a much calmer peaceful household.

Trainer note from Lynn:
With two big lovely labs and a cute new puppy we needed to get some order in the house. Mr & Mrs V are full of enthusiasm and I am looking forward to seeing great results

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs V
Watford Herts

1st September 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We didn't realise that some simple techniques would make such a difference.

Trainer note from Tina:
A cute Jack Russel dog from rescue, he was getting too protective of his owners when out on the lead. Had become difficult to control when he saw other dogs, "screaming" and choking in an attempt to get to them. I assessed why he was behaving like that and then worked in the house to get simple controls in place and then worked outside on lead to show him how he should behave with other dogs. He's well on the way to being a great little companion.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J W
Tonbridge, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training