Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th February 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We found Kim very efficient and dedicated to her work. Her rapport with Jack who is a nervous dog, was excellent. We look forward to seeing Kim again.


Mr and Mrs L
Rustington, West Sussex

17th February 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

Tracey was great, she gave us tons of tips to solve the problems we were having and we have seen a huge improvement already. At Traceys suggestion we have changed our dogs diet to a natural food diet and have seen a huge change in their behaviour because of this.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


JP & CR
Tyldesley, Manchester

17th February 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very pleased with the session and amazed at the difference in Ben's behaviour after the first session. He is a big dog and very strong willed so we never expected it to be so easy but Richard has given us the confidence to believe that we can get there!!


K.S
Hazel Grove, Stockport

16th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed the training made a difference almost immediatly

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


JH
Woolaton Nottingham

15th February 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have been very pleased with the progress we have made with Topaz following the initial training session. She walks nicely by my side when out walking and since we have changed her diet she is alot calmer.


R & N S
Wivelsfield Green, West Sussex

12th February 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent progress after just a few hours. A clear explanation from the trainer made understanding training very easy and positive. Still along way to go but looking very likely to achieve goals. Money well spent.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Stafford

12th February 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Puppy Management

I was absolutely delighted and amazed at the fantastic results achieved after our initial two hour training session with Janet. Alfie, our four month Cocker Spaniel now has "ground rules" to follow. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters as it has made a fantastic difference to our puppy and the whole family. Thank you Janet!


Mrs C.H.
Wetherby, West Yorkshire

9th February 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy Waterhouse is very clear, thorough, approachable, helpful. Thank you! After the first session Alfie was much better on the lead and a happier, more relaxed dog at home.

He is much happier and so am I!!


AS
Sidcup, Kent

8th February 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I was so impressed with Phillip's approach, and totally amazed at the positive results after my first session. Barley who originally led me on walks, was walking beautifully to heel after just 2 hours, it was an absolute miracle to see! I really felt as if I had become the leader and top dog in a very short time! Amazing start with Bark Busters. Thankyou! I could not stop hugging Phillip, the miracle man!!


Mrs C. H.
Balham, London

7th February 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip is very knowledgeable and professional trainer. He is great at explaining techniques in situations, so they are easily understood by me and my son, who is now looking forward to Phillip's visits. Our relationship with Woody is getting easier and more enjoyable, especially after we got back our undisturbed night's sleep!


Mrs N. Y.
Clapham, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training