Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st September 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thank you so much! We already notice a great change in Honey, and hopefully he'll be a more happy dog after all the training we've learnt today. We'll keep practicing all the techniques Craig taught us today, and enjoy Honey's company more thanks to Craig!


Ms E. K. M
Pimlico, London

1st September 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I cant believe we didnt do this sooner. We mis-managed Busters barking and anxious behaviour for years without understanding why he was behaving that way. The stress levels were high for us all! After our detailed consultation with Richard we worked out why Buster behaved this way and worked out how, with some hard work on our part, we would fix it. No harsh methods and stress levels much lower! One week later and the barking has almost stopped completeley. No pulling on the lead. No howling at our toddler's crying. Still work to be done over the next few weeks but a massive improvement already. Worth every single penny and Richard is a superb therapist. Thank you Bark Busters!


S.M
Hazel Grove, Stockport

31st August 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kim wasa excellent. Extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The dogs have responded beyond my expectations already.


A & M C
Hove, East Sussex

30th August 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Toileting

I found the session with Nicki very positive. I was given suggestions for improvement rather than being told what to do. Nicki recognised I was on the right track which affirmed me as an owner and with the hints and tips helped me to build on the work with Maisie and Harriet for a quicker outcome.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


ES
Merseyside

30th August 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity

Excellent....the methods used were very effective... we are enjoying practicing the homework techniques.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


P.G.
Beeston, Nottingham

27th August 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Excellent service! Steve was very patient, easy to understand, polite and full of great advice. He came across very knowledgeable and understanding of our problems. We couldn't have asked for more!!


M.R.
Preston, Lancashire

27th August 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip has done a great job, we're very appreciative.


Mr J & Mrs M. C
Clapham Common, London

26th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very impressed by the results we are not quite there yet but we can see the progress being made.

We have already recommended you to a friend.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


MG
Rhuddlan, Rhyl

26th August 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very Clear

Very Useful

Tailored to our needs


S.C.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

23rd August 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

After 2 visits from Tina we are making significant progress with all of Samson's many problem areas. I feel Tina has educated me about dogs. I am a little dyspraxic so some things are quite difficult, but Tina was very patient with me and after the second visit my confidence has started to grow with Samson. Tina has a very kind no-nonsense way about her which I can relate to. I am now spending more time with my dogs and although things are not perfect they are, for me, 100% better.

Trainer note from Tina:
Samson, a young labrador, is a strong dog and was being very wilful with his owners. I helped them to understand that he needed rules and boundaries, rather than unconditional love and that the bond between them would grow once he understood and they could see the true dog coming out.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Miss BL and Mr PJ
Whitstable,Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training