Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd November 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I saw an improvement in Rosie's behaviour after the first session. Kim is very friendly and helpful and takes time to respond to all my emails and questions. Without her help I don't know whether I could have kept my dog. I can't recommend her enough. Rosie is so much happier and better behaved and her change of diet is really working wonders for her. Thanks Kim - you're a star!

Trainer note from Kim:
Rosie is a great dog, but a bit of a nervous one. Her owner has done everything I have asked her to do and the benefits are plain to see. Rosie was being highly aggressive to strangers and visitors - now very simply there isn't a problem. She also couldn't be left on her own - now she can. She also looks fantastic having lost a few pounds on her new diet!

M.M.
Hove, East Sussex

23rd November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was really pleased to see Arnie respond so quickly to his Bah word. we were away for a week very soon after meeting with Isla but both dogs were well behaved. Since being back home I've noted a marked change in Arnie's behaviour both towards other dogs and barking. He seems less stressed and I'm really hoping that as we continue to work together he'll be totally relaxed.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DH
Rugeley

21st November 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve was very pleasant and soon got control with Glen, showing myself and my daughter then going over it again when my son came home.


A.P.
Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria

21st November 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Zoe was very helpful and we were amazed to actually find out the inner emotions of a dog and find out why they behave like they do.


Mr & Mrs B
Coalpit Heath, Bristol.

21st November 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Zoe was excellent, she explained everything clearly, and mixes humour and firmness to get her key messages and learning accross to our dogs, and most importantly us! She demonstrates a good depth of understanding of her profession and was very able in replying to our various questions. We highly recommend her.


Mr & Mrs S
Bradley Stoke, Bristol.

21st November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Puppy Management

Really helpful, delightful lady who was curteous and very professional. Worked within any boundaries and included all of our family. Thank you

More reviews about Isla Clarke


WL
Lichfield

20th November 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very happy with Tracey. She understood our mistakes and instead of making us feel silly, she empathised and gave us great advice.

Great advice also given on diet, and also about playing with our dog and understanding how he tries to dominate by what we consider playing.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr DH
Hindley Green, Wigan

18th November 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The initial training period was given in a very informative & compotent manner giving me confidence to correct my SBT for any bad behaviour. Jacquie left me with enthusiasm to be able to cotrol my dog given time & practice.

My SBT whilst not from a rescue centre was bought from previous owners who had little knowledge of its needs, diet, etc. This dog had missed out on things it should have learnt as a puppy in its early years.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.B.
Slough, Berkshire

18th November 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Puppy Management

We found the session very imformative and useful. Duncan appeared much calmer after session.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


PB
Merseyside

17th November 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Andy Waterhouse did marvels with my dog. I was quite dubious before. Now I believe in miracles!


ME
Chingford, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training