Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Emmy & Dylan were an absolute nightmare to walk together. Dylan Pulling, Emmy Barking, it was a real pain rather than a pleasure. Once Phillip had assessed them both and given us instruction there was an immediate change in both dogs. Emmy, was now attentive and actually walked like a normal dog without barking. Dylan has improved and is walking nicely although i know I have a very confident boy who will need lots more training. I\'m not worried though, because I have Phillip as my trainer


Mrs J. B
Sutton, Surrey

8th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Phil was brilliant, we soon realised the key was our behaviour and after just one session, the impact on our dog Rufus was extraordinary. he's calmer, happier and 10 times more obedient. He was great before, but he's BRILLIANT NOW!


Mr J. M
Balham, London

6th April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Within an hour we saw a significant change in the behaviour of both dogs. Within 24 hours, Baylee had stopped howling and we had our first meal since we had her. The techniques are simple but very effective. Thank you Lee

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.L
Derby

5th April 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Honey walks a lot better on lead. Although does pull away at times to get to other dogs and sniff things. No longer wears a head harness. Her barking has improved, but still barks when people come to the door. Needs more training, but does not bark as much when on lead, now and again only when people stop to speak to her.

Trainer note from Tina:
Honey, is a protective dog and had been accidentaly given that role by her owner. During our latest session, she worked with my own dogs, and Mrs S was able to walk her past them on a loose lead without Honey pulling or trying to get to them. She is not aggressive, but just was not sure how to greet other dogs in a normal doggy way! Mrs S is also now taking more control with visitor situations to ensure that she is in charge of who can or can\'t come in!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs A S
Dover, Kent

5th April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We thought Lee was very good with Molly and explained all the things that we wanted addressing very well. We could see an improvement with Molly straight away

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.K
Leicester

5th April 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was very easy to understand and do what he said. We learnt a lot about our best friend (ie Freddie). Also it was nice being told about fresh food and how to prepare it.

It is money worth paying.


RW
Sydenham, London

4th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Phillip's understanding of dogs is brilliant. He gave us some valuable tips about our dog and we saw great progress by the end of the first session.


S & J. L
Clapham, London

4th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Phillip was a very friendly person who had both my dogs under control both by me and myself. The nutritional advice given has been taken on board and my dogs love their new diet. Casper is still chewing when left alone, but the crate training is coming along and I will soon be able to leave him in his new safe haven when I go out. Reggie is excellent on the lead, but Casper still needs further work on the pulling (with Phil's help). Overall definite improvements!


Mrs J. B
Sutton, Surrey

4th April 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lets just say we learnt alot & the training was made to be fun.

I think if we follow this plan, she will stop barking in a few weeks. Thankyou

Trainer note from Jacquie:
She stopped barking in 2 days!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


Mrs. T
Aldermaston, Berkshire

31st March 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Saw the effects of the training immediatly and now have confidence that we can solve all worries the techniques are already taking effect....

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


H.S.
Southwell Nottinghamshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training