Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th December 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Therapist very thorough and helpful. I really appreciate the kind approach. Look forward to solving my dog's (or my!) problems.

Trainer note from Tina:
This is a young labrador with a very sweet nature, but a little nervous of some situations. His owner has been unwell and was finding it difficult to control his behaviour on lead. We started by giving his owner confident of her control in and around the house and then taught her dog how to walk calmly on lead keep his focus on her and therefore not worrying about situations that unnerved him.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J. F.
Sittingbourne, Kent

4th December 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Stanley has made much improvement generally when walking. He no longer pulls and seems to be more watchful of me. The Bark Buster lead and collar have really helped. We have had three visitors to our home and Stanley did not nip at their feet as before and responded well to the training. We just need some more willing victims. We are generally pleased and hope he continues to make progress.


R.H.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

4th December 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Richard was very helpful, addressed all the problems and explained everything very thoroughly.


K&D C
Salford Quays

1st December 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Nicki was wonderful and warm helping us deal with a stressful situation. She never rushed me into doing anything I was not comfortable with and her explanation made immediate sense, when before I could not see an answer.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


CD
Merseyside

1st December 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We had our first session with Jacquie only a couple of days ago & with the information she gave us & the techniques she taught us, we have already seen quite significant changes in our dog. Very happy!.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.M.
Wimbledon, SW18

1st December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kofie has really responed to the training methods of Bah. Isla was very helpful with him and already her methods are showing a difference in his general behaviour.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


LW
Congleton

1st December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

I was amazed at how quickly Heath responded in just one session. It's early days yet but by using the technics that Isla taught me there is a vast improvement.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


J R-R
Stoke on Trent

30th November 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard came across extremely approachable and friendly. The problems we had with Lizzie were immediately addressed and he made us feel as though our problems really could be solved. We've had Lizzie for 7 months and has never walked to heel. On our first session this was achieved within an hour and we couldnt believe our eyes!! We would recommend Richard very highly to our friends and famiy. He is definately Britains answer to the "Dog Whisperer" - Thank you


V.S
Manchester

30th November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Isla is very helpful & gets in touch with us promptly if we contact her for help. Isla's techniques have really improved Angel's behaviour and we are continuing to use them with increasing success. Isla is very positive and inspires us to keep going.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JP &LP
Newcastle

28th November 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Nicki proved to be very knowledgeable about all of the problems I was having and there was improvement within the first 24 hours.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


TL
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training