Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

26th August 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of J.H.'s dog

Isla was very good and very informative. We have been practising every day and with the situations we found difficult with Autumn. We have noticed an improvement with her behaviour, it can be hard work but we are seeing an improvement already and we will continue with the training. Autumn seems happier in herself too which means happy dog, happy owners.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


J.H.
HALESOWEN, West Midlands

25th August 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of N.B.'s dog

Lee was wonderful from the minute he entered our home. He had a completely positive outlook and encouraged us to allow Pablo free rein of the downstairs but in a controlled manner. We practiced everything Lee taught us and saw improvements within the first 24hrs. Pablo rarely bites now and is really coming along with all his training, he's on the road to becoming a beautifully trained and happy dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


N.B.
Shipston On Stour, Warwickshire

25th August 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.C.'s dog

This was the first training session and it was remarkable. Every aspect of the time spent was so well paced. Given that I was fairly anxious, not knowing what to expect, the initial time taken to talk and go through all of the preliminaries, soon eased that anxiety. I am totally in awe of the methods used by Aaron and cannot speak highly enough of them and of him as a trainer. His diligence, timing, care, common sense and sensitivity just shone through. Nothing was rushed but we still were able to do quite a lot and already Elsa has changed/improved on aspects of her behaviour. She is also a more relaxed dog and I am an improved handler.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Taking in a nervous rescue dog is a huge challenge for most, but you are the perfect owner with the perfect environment for Elsa (the beauty). I have no doubt that with your dedicated approach to training, Elsa will thrive and become more relaxed by the day. I am looking forward to the journey together.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


J.C.
Macclesfield, Cheshire

25th August 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of N.A.'s dog

Sharon arrived and instantly instilled confidence in her ability to help get over a difficult issue with Molly. The three hour session put in place some valuable learning for both my self and Molly and has helped progress our journey to a happy obedient dog. I look forward to the next session which will entail further activities to iron out a few other bad habits.

Thank you for your patience and it's nice to see your experience, knowledge and enthusiasm.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


N.A.
Chester, Cheshire

25th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Ben was really informative and patient dealing with both my dog and my parents dog. He made it easy to understand and follow and I can thoroughly recommend him to others. After just one session we could see improvements with both dogs.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


R.W.
Indian queens, Cornwall

24th August 2017

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity
Photo of B.C.'s dog

Excellent start to re-training with with Jacquie, gave us lots of good instructions and points over the first meeting, and have see an improvement in both dogs already.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


B.C.
Wimbledon, London

24th August 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Sharon spent 3 hours with me and koko teaching us both the basics on how to develop the correct behaviours for a great future. Sharon has a passion for dogs and koko loved her and was very responsive to her teachings. Sharon gave us both homework to do and her email address to contact her if any problems occur before our next visit. Thank you Sharon

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.C.
Neston, Cheshire

24th August 2017

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Tracey is a magician! Within minutes of her starting to work with Cosmo I noticed a change. Her advice and explanations were easy to follow and made so much sense. Tracey is non judgemental and wants you to have a happy home, we certainly are on the right steps to this now. It's been 5 days since Tracey visited and behaviour is so much better, lots of work still to do but we are all more relaxed in the house and working on the areas we discussed in our meeting

Within 3 hours of Tracey visiting, we went from one hyper spaniel and one very stressed spaniel, to 2 calmer happier dogs who could be in the same room together, not something I expected to happen that quickly!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


A.R.
Leigh, Lancashire

24th August 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Toileting Other
Photo of S.F.'s dog

Fantastic! Lynn listened to our concerns and that provided logical/do able advice on how to address them. My major concern was 'solved' within 24 hours which was amazing (and continues to be solved 1 week later).

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.F.
Watford, Hertfordshire

24th August 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management
Photo of J.N.'s dog

Estelle was very knowledgeable and helpful. She gave me few techniques to practice with CoCo (excessive barking) Within two days I can see the difference. This gave me confidence to lead CoCo to become a well behaved dog. She is so much calmer and more enjoyable now to take out for a walk. Can't wait for the next session

I would highly recommend Estelle to anyone. Thank you :)

.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.N.
Walsall, West Midlands

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training