Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very good advice was given to me by Isla. My dogs are behaving considerably well, only 1 day after the first visit. I am going to continue the programme as thoroughly as possible, although I am still anxious about the firework problem, I\\\'ve yet to try the techniques for that. I will be recommending Bark Busters to clients at the vets where I work.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AM
Milton

15th December 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I was 100 per cent satisfied with the training it was performed in a very professional manner both dogs responded immediately. The therapist was very easy to understand making the session very pleasurable with excellent results. Results obtained with no harsh training, highly recommended.


E.R.
Cwmbran

14th December 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We really thought our dog was untrainable but after two hours with Linda we really couldn't believe the noticeable improvement! Working with Linda has really helped calm down our problem pooch and we are looking forward to reaping the rewards of having a well-mannered dog. It has certainly saved him from being re-homed as we really were at the end of our tether with his behaviour, but at the end of the day all he needed was strong leadership.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs H
Goole, East Yorkshire

14th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Would recommend to friends. I have had some success but still working on others.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


RM
Stoke on Trent

13th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I was pleased with how the first session went and how friendly the therapist was. It seems to have made a difference in my dog already.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AJ
Stoke on Trent

12th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Absolutely brilliant result on first attempt!! Lots of work to be done but I am now confident that the outcome will be positive. i will look forward to enjoying my dogs fully. Isla was very professional and explained everything clearly and in a way I could understand and follow. Many thanks for your services.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


SC
Longton

10th December 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We would just like to say how impressed we were with Tracey.

Since her visit Max is sleeping downstairs in his crate instead of in our bedroom and is walking much better on the lead.

She also went through his diet with us and as a result of the changes made Max is more happy and content.

It is really comforting to know that Tracey is just a phone call away if we have any problems, so a big thanks Tracey.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs P
Bolton

9th December 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Thank you Bark Busters and Therapist Kim Lummis.


V. & J. R.
Hangleton, East Sussex

7th December 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very pleased. Chunkie responded so quickly on first visit; also I found the whole thing very interesting and enjoyable.


JD
Isle of Dogs, London

7th December 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I was extremely impressed with the speed Speckle picked up on the training tips. She seems to have stopped pulling now we use the Canny Collar to take her for walks.


CE
Dartford, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training