Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th September 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We got Honey recently and got help straight away so we did things right for her.

She is responding nicely. She is still pulling a little but things are progressing really nicely and she has completely stopped digging the garden up which is great. She has also stopped mouthing which is brilliant - thanks for all your help.


A.B.
Burgess Hill, West Sussex

6th September 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was so surprised that my dog changed after just one visit with Jacquie. It's amazing & I am very glad!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.M.
Twickenham, Middx

4th September 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We are very pleased with the training received for both us and our dogs. Janet was very helpful and we would be more than happy to recommend her services.


G.H.
Normanton, Wakefield, West Yorkshire

3rd September 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The difference in Baron after just one session is amazing. The techniques we were shown are working and visitors have commented about how good and well behaved Baron is. I am optimistic about future progress and can now enjoy our pet, not be stressed by him.


N.M. and J.A.
Rotherham, S Yorks

3rd September 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

We found Tracey to be very clear, very straight and she told us point blank what we were doing wrong. This was great because it was to the point and no misunderstanding and aided us to get on with training the puppy and ourselves.

We had excellent results and we can now walk her without any problem.

As there was another problem that arose I called Tracey and she came the same day and again showed us how to stop the pup doing what she was doing.

(Tracey is brilliant)

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


MRS R
ASHTON, WIGAN

3rd September 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Andy was fantastic. He clearly explained how I could take control of my dog and the change in his behaviour started immediately.

Thoroughly recommended!


EP
Hackney, London

2nd September 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Amazing change in short time. Still a long way to go, but very optimistic.

Trainer note from Tina:
This young GSD is a big dog and had started to throw his weight around! Basically, a lovely character but a little misguided in his view of who should be in charge! He was very hyper but a change in his diet helped him to concentrate on the training and on the second visit his owner was coached on the walking techniques very successfully.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr D F
Crowborough, East Sussex

1st September 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

On the initial 3 hour session, Kim addressed Solo's pulling on the lead. By the end, he was totally obedient and the lead could be left slack, with the help of the magic word....Baaaah! Another problem, which was nipped in the bud at the second session was the hysterical barking when the lawn mower was used. Kim was thorough and by the end of these sessions, Solo was a changed dog!

Trainer note from Kim:
No magic involved! Just great owners (with a fantastic dog) who have followed all the advice, put in the work and are now reaping the rewards.

C. & D. H.
Rottingdean, East Sussex

1st September 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Very helpful session. Billy has improved a great deal but it is now up to me to be consistent and ensure my family also follow the new rules!


SP
New Cross, London

31st August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

The trainer was very easy to talk to and listened carefully to what I had to say. Both my dogs bonded with her and the results were very quick.

I'm very pleased that I chose Bark Busters.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Andrea
Balby, Doncaster

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training