Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st October 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were really impressed with Steve's techniques and Samson is responding well already.

Thank you!


S & A R
Kendal, Cumbria

21st October 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Janet is a really nice lady and helped us make progress with George when I was at the end of my tether. She spend a long time with us teaching us the techniques in an easy to understand way and was very friendly.


F.S.
Horsforth, Leeds, west Yorkshire

18th October 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Andy was very kind and helpful - my dogs really liked him + felt at ease with him. Andy has helped me to understand my dogs behaviour + I feel more confident now handling my dogs + their problems.

I now feel I am more of a pack leader than before.


JW
Wanstead, London

18th October 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very impressed. Simple and effective.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs S
Humberston, Grimsby

17th October 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We were both truly amazed at the ease with which our puppy reacted to our new commands. The session is quite stressful and draining mainly due to the initial shock of seeing our dog being submissive. At first we felt "guilty" but life is already easier with the puppy.

PS - The lady in the Pet Shop had given us your name.


G.T. & K.J.
Burgess Hill, West Sussex

15th October 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

A very interesting and informative session. Looking forward to the next meeting and trying to carry out training and techniques suggested. Very good value.

Trainer note from Phillip:
Jess is an adorable Working Cocker Spaniel who has just embarked on her first puppy management training session. She had a strong propensity to jump up and mouth which has now been resolved. Her ongoing training will include lead walking, recall, attentiveness and distance control.

Mrs J. McK
Enfield, Hertforshire

15th October 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Nicki's comments and training tips have been very helpful - the house is much quieter already.

I look forward to carry on training with Nicki.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


LT
Merseyside

15th October 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Nicki was very professional. She took her time to observe and assess Sweet-Pea. She then demonstrated basic training techniques and left me with a write up of these and other information for looking after Sweet-Pea. I have followed Nicki's system and found it to be very effective in curing Sweet-Peas aggression.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


FK
Merseyside

15th October 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was so impressed with the first session. My dogs sat nicely by my legs as I talked to neighbour in the street and a cat crossed the road, unheard of three hourse before Linda came! My neighbour was so impressed that she is going to contact Bark Busters for her dog.

My only regret is that I didn't know about Bark Busters years ago. A site on the internet urges people to cancel your session with Bark Busters. They are small minded idiots who obviously can't understand simple instructions.

I have, and I will again, recommend Bark Busters to any one with a dog issue.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Miss L
Harrogate

12th October 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

Phil was absolutely fantastic! He took the time to listen and answer all our queries, whether big or small. Our puppy responded immediately to his training technique. I would highly recommend Phil to anyone wanting to have a well trained and happy dog!

Trainer note from Phillip:
Lola is a 12 week old Yellow Labrador puppy with a sweet nature and excellent breeding. She was a blank canvas in terms of training with specific needs relating to house training, designated sleeping area, walking to heel, general obedience, food steeling and recall. Lola has responded brilliantly to her first training session and is looking forward to graduating with flying colours through her ongoing programme.

Mr O. K
West Kensington, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training