Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th September 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We feel Jen was very helpful and put us at ease with our dogs' issues. Her sound understanding of the problems gave us immediate and noticeable improvement - this in turn has given us lots of encouragement and faith in our dogs and we can see they will continue to improve! Thanks!


R.B.
Thrybergh, Rotherham

11th September 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Scarf responded immediately to the training and we have put the techniques to use with our other dog, Charlie. Unfortunately I've realised that it's my husband that needed the training!

Linda is an excellent therapist and I would recommend her to anyone in the same boat as us!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs M
Grimsby

11th September 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen very helpful and obviously knows her job! Very patient and understanding, attitude professional.


Mr and Mrs P.
Dinnington

11th September 2009

Bark Busters (specifically Kevin), has changed the every day goings on in our home. This easy to use method of correction and positive reinforcement has resulted in less frustration for us, and our pup. We are all enjoying the company of each other even more! We are still working at perfecting a few behaviors, but I feel that we are well on our way to having the perfect balance between dog and leader :)...Besides, we're not perfect either! Thank you so much Bark Busters, and especially Kevin McDonnell!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.S.

8th September 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We are extremely impressed with Linda Dodsworth. Henry, our 11 month old Red Setter was becoming a handful. Linda came to visit us within two days of us contacting Bark Busters.

Henry was pulling on the lead and jumping up at visitors when they entered the house. He no longer jumps up and greets visitors calmer. Linda introduced Henry to a collar, we tried it and it instantly worked with Henry so he no longer pulled and with Lindas' help and techniques he was walking perfectly and has done so since. We love walking him now and look forward to learning more from Linda.

Thank you BARK BUSTERS!!!!

Trainer note from Linda:
Henry is a much loved, mischievous young dog who was ruling the household. With the training the owners saw an instant positive response and now can safely have visitors calling round without them being 'mugged'.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs L
Driffield

7th September 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Separation Anxiety

I will be eternally grateful to Jen for the lesson she gave me. Poppy responded immediately and I am confident we will continue to make progress. Many thanks to Jen.


B.S.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

7th September 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We got Honey recently and got help straight away so we did things right for her.

She is responding nicely. She is still pulling a little but things are progressing really nicely and she has completely stopped digging the garden up which is great. She has also stopped mouthing which is brilliant - thanks for all your help.


A.B.
Burgess Hill, West Sussex

6th September 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was so surprised that my dog changed after just one visit with Jacquie. It's amazing & I am very glad!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.M.
Twickenham, Middx

4th September 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We are very pleased with the training received for both us and our dogs. Janet was very helpful and we would be more than happy to recommend her services.


G.H.
Normanton, Wakefield, West Yorkshire

3rd September 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The difference in Baron after just one session is amazing. The techniques we were shown are working and visitors have commented about how good and well behaved Baron is. I am optimistic about future progress and can now enjoy our pet, not be stressed by him.


N.M. and J.A.
Rotherham, S Yorks

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training