Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed by the way Bruno took to the training. Bruno is very hyperactive, so there is no way that I thought the trainer would have Bruno walking slowly by my side. Phill even let the lead go and Bruno did not move at all. He'd done wonders with him. I'd never seen my dog so calm and relaxed.


D.H
N1, Islington. London

10th April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I was absolutely amazed and delighted at how Bo-J responded and the change in her. I could never of imagined Bo-J being within 20ft of another dog without being aggressive. To see her two feet away sitting calmly was simply amazing. She walks by my side now and doesn't pull at all, just within a day! Isla was absolutely wonerful. Very friendly and certainly knew her stuff. Delighted!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


BM
Halesowen

9th April 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Extremely pleased with Lucy's improvement even after only one lesson. In fact one of our neighbours commented that he thought we had a 'different' dog.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr and Mrs S
Barton, Lincs

8th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Emmy & Dylan were an absolute nightmare to walk together. Dylan Pulling, Emmy Barking, it was a real pain rather than a pleasure. Once Phillip had assessed them both and given us instruction there was an immediate change in both dogs. Emmy, was now attentive and actually walked like a normal dog without barking. Dylan has improved and is walking nicely although i know I have a very confident boy who will need lots more training. I\'m not worried though, because I have Phillip as my trainer


Mrs J. B
Sutton, Surrey

8th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Phil was brilliant, we soon realised the key was our behaviour and after just one session, the impact on our dog Rufus was extraordinary. he's calmer, happier and 10 times more obedient. He was great before, but he's BRILLIANT NOW!


Mr J. M
Balham, London

6th April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Within an hour we saw a significant change in the behaviour of both dogs. Within 24 hours, Baylee had stopped howling and we had our first meal since we had her. The techniques are simple but very effective. Thank you Lee

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.L
Derby

5th April 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Honey walks a lot better on lead. Although does pull away at times to get to other dogs and sniff things. No longer wears a head harness. Her barking has improved, but still barks when people come to the door. Needs more training, but does not bark as much when on lead, now and again only when people stop to speak to her.

Trainer note from Tina:
Honey, is a protective dog and had been accidentaly given that role by her owner. During our latest session, she worked with my own dogs, and Mrs S was able to walk her past them on a loose lead without Honey pulling or trying to get to them. She is not aggressive, but just was not sure how to greet other dogs in a normal doggy way! Mrs S is also now taking more control with visitor situations to ensure that she is in charge of who can or can\'t come in!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs A S
Dover, Kent

5th April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We thought Lee was very good with Molly and explained all the things that we wanted addressing very well. We could see an improvement with Molly straight away

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.K
Leicester

5th April 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was very easy to understand and do what he said. We learnt a lot about our best friend (ie Freddie). Also it was nice being told about fresh food and how to prepare it.

It is money worth paying.


RW
Sydenham, London

4th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Phillip's understanding of dogs is brilliant. He gave us some valuable tips about our dog and we saw great progress by the end of the first session.


S & J. L
Clapham, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training