Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th December 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased by the way my dog has changed; no barking is really lovely, that was just at the first visit. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone.


FT
Lewisham, London

22nd December 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We learned much from the explanantions given by Janet as to how a dogs behaviour is inherent in the park hierarchy, and how important it is not to let your dog be the leader.


S.B.
Bradford, West Yorkshire

21st December 2009

After the first session Sassy went straight out on her own in the garden which I could not get her to do. Still alot of work to do with her, eg leadwork and toilet training, otherwise responded well after her first session.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


PO
Congleton

18th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Billy improved immediatley - his behaviour at home is much better. His response with visitors is much improved. Billy is enjoying his food and emptying food dishes - which he was not doing previously. Isla was very thorough and gave me confidence. Looking forward to training session outdoors when weather permits.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AS
Cold Meece

16th December 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We are very pleased, thank you.


S.M.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

15th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very good advice was given to me by Isla. My dogs are behaving considerably well, only 1 day after the first visit. I am going to continue the programme as thoroughly as possible, although I am still anxious about the firework problem, I\\\'ve yet to try the techniques for that. I will be recommending Bark Busters to clients at the vets where I work.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AM
Milton

15th December 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I was 100 per cent satisfied with the training it was performed in a very professional manner both dogs responded immediately. The therapist was very easy to understand making the session very pleasurable with excellent results. Results obtained with no harsh training, highly recommended.


E.R.
Cwmbran

14th December 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We really thought our dog was untrainable but after two hours with Linda we really couldn't believe the noticeable improvement! Working with Linda has really helped calm down our problem pooch and we are looking forward to reaping the rewards of having a well-mannered dog. It has certainly saved him from being re-homed as we really were at the end of our tether with his behaviour, but at the end of the day all he needed was strong leadership.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs H
Goole, East Yorkshire

14th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Would recommend to friends. I have had some success but still working on others.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


RM
Stoke on Trent

13th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I was pleased with how the first session went and how friendly the therapist was. It seems to have made a difference in my dog already.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AJ
Stoke on Trent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training