Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st October 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

We were very impressed with our first session and we are already seeing an improvement in Barney's behaviour, especially walking to heel - on only our second day!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs N
Scotter, Scunthorpe

1st October 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Very helpful. Good responce to all problems, all problems addressed and tackled.

Really helpful that training aids were left. Improvement from 1st visit.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


SS
Merseyside

29th September 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Debbie listened to our problems and gave clear instructions on how to avoid the problem.In a week since she visited we have noticed a huge improvement.


CCH
Fife

29th September 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Within half an hour George was walking well on the lead, without pulling or looking for distractions, and was responding more to us.


E.B.
Guiseley, West Yorkshire

28th September 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I can't believe the immediate results. Cassie seems much more chilled. She's even stopped barking at the dustbin men.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs O
Westhoughton, Bolton

27th September 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Janet took plenty of time to understand the problems we have been having with Toby. I was very impressed with the way Toby responded to initial techniques and this makes it so much easier to continue reinforcing and practising the training methods, we are looking forward to Janet's next visit.


M.F.
Bradford, West Yorkshire

24th September 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Excellent at his job Neil trained Ossie really well. He is a different dog since Neil came and I am very happy with the support from Neil and Amanda when I needed any questions answering.

More reviews about Neil Price


CH
Warrington, Cheshire

21st September 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management

Neil's natural love of dogs is evident in his training methods. He showed us exactly what we needed to do in order to achieve the required results.

More reviews about Neil Price


BW
St Helens, Cheshire

20th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Puppy Management

Isla was very thorough in her assessment of Gussie. A lot of what she told us made sense and helped us see where we've been going wrong. I'm sure that we'll need her help in the future as Gussie is displaying signs of dominance.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


HD
Nantwich

19th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent. A revelation. Will transform our lives for the better.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MD
Eccleshall

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training