Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th July 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I felt confident when Nicki left.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JW
Merseyside

6th July 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Since the first session Buddie is responding well to recall and who is "the leader of the pack". I have changed her food which she has welcomed. Short lead work going well. Barking in the garden also improved. Had first encounter with another dog whilst out and off lead also a marked improvement despite the initial dash by her towards another dog but responded to my recall.

Trainer note from Tina:
A very sweet natured girl who was confused about who should be making decisions! The session involved work in home and garden and short and long lead work showing her how to behave with other dogs in a more sociable way.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms V C
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

6th July 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Zoe was very attentive and understanding. She was very approachable, and after only one visit i feel very confident in my approach towards training my dog. I would recommend her to friends and family.


T.S.
Llanishen, Cardiff

6th July 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very impressed with the methods used. Jacquie put us all at our ease. Very pleased with the results after the first visit. Feel very optimistic for the future & feel our dog will be happier in himself.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.L.
Kingston, Surrey

3rd July 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I have only been with Bark Busters for one week and the progress that has been made with my Rottie is amazing - I know there is still a long way to go before his behaviour is controlled but already I am regaining my confidence with him and a strong bond is now forming between us. Thank goodness I was told about Bark Busters as I was so close to parting with Tyler and now we are on track to growing old together.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs W
Grimsby

3rd July 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Kim/Superwoman has trained us both well to deal with our dogs behaviour! After the first session both our dogs are submissive and respectful - in turn nicer dogs for our family and friends to be around. Kim is lovely and I sincerely would recommend her to everyone with a dog problem. Logical and simple training for us with all the security and backing for a year. Truly truly amazing, thank you Kim.


M. & N. C.
Worthing, West Sussex

2nd July 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Can't believe the difference in the dogs' behaviour in such a short time, even the neighbours commented on the change in our dogs e.g. nuisnace barking nearly non-existent.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs PS
Wrexham

2nd July 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Carried out all the requests from Bark Busters trainer (Linda) and what a difference it has made. The dog is a lot more controlable, quieter, unbelievable difference, this was a last chance for my dog as I was finding him hard work and not a pleasure to have, but now he is reformed in the house. Thank you.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs B
Selby

1st July 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I couldn't believe the difference. Very impressed with the way the training session was conducted. Kim said that Belle was a diamond that just needed to be polished, she has started to shine. Thank you.


S.S. & T. E.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex

1st July 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were very impressed with Richard's helpin training Ted to stop his aggression to us. He is like a completely different dog now. No biting or growling and is much more happy in himself. I have seen this type of therapy on television and was a bit unsure that you would be able to help us but I'm pleased to say you are as good as the ones on television. It was money well spent just to have a quiet and happy little dog..oh and for me to be free from bite marks! (Heaven!)


C.D
Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training