Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

3rd September 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of T.S.'s dog

We are one week in and so far we are very impressed with the results and delighted to say that Olly has responded incredibly quickly to the training, walking him on the lead is no longer a stressful experience and we can even walk past the house with the cats and any dog on a lead without any yelping

More reviews about Lee Hardy


T.S.
Leicester, Leicestershire

3rd September 2016

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

Very good within five minutes of graham being here saw a different dog

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


T.B.
Sutton, Surrey

2nd September 2016

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We have had two visits from Tina now and must say we are over the moon with Ringo's progress. We still have a long way to go but feel confident we can get there with Tina's help. Always friendly and easily contacted and Ringo has responded so well. We are so pleased and can't wait to carry on with it. We finally see a light! We have struggled for 2 years with a gorgeous French bulldog with a bad attitude! Thank you Tina! :)

Trainer note from Tina:
The only reason Ringo has made such good progress is that his owners are totally committed to putting in the work that he so desperately needs! He has a strong "bulldog" personality and was ignoring his owners, charging and biting at visitor's feet and trying to attack any dog he saw! After the first visit when I showed and coached his owners with some basics, they started work! They changed his food which was making his natural behaviour worse with all the cereals, carbs and sugars which helped him to concentrate. Yesterdays session was about teaching him to walk on lead without pulling and to focus on his owners which he started to do very quickly. They will update me in a few weeks time when we will begin to tackle his dog aggression from a much better base!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


H.D.
Ditton, Kent

31st August 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I found it interesting, clear and straightforward.

My dog is already responding to my commands.

I still have away to go but I am confident for the future.

Trainer note from Manda:
A wonderfully responsive dog with a very committed owner. It was lovely the last time we met to see her playing so well at the park without having dragged her mom there first :)

More reviews about Manda Denny


L.C.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

31st August 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of K.M.'s dog

Very Happy we found Barkbusters. Lynn is amazing, already seeing a huge improvement with Rocco and only been one week.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.M.
Hemel Henpstead, Hertfordshire

31st August 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.B.'s dog

Anthony was thorough and tuned in quickly to our issues and gave good clear instructions and explanations. Bess has responded very well to the session and to the daily practice we have been doing with her. We've seen real results after just a few days and fully expect that things will continue to improve with each new skill mastered. Other dog owners have commented on the difference in her behaviour and manners and are envious of the results already achieved.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


A.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

30th August 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Other

Angela was very nice and just confirmed what I was thinking was wrong with Ellie but didn't know how to fix. Ellie had anxiety problems. We went through a few things then she met Ellie. I showed Angela her reaction to a couple of household items and within an hour Ellie showed a distinct change in behaviour towards them, with a few treats thrown in! I was amazed at the difference. I'm just sorry I never found her before and I'm looking forward to seeing Ellie the happier and more calmer dog I know she is.

More reviews about Angela Young


D.J.
Netherton, Merseyside

29th August 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of R.M.'s dog

Lynn very helpful. Has great deal of knowledge and experience. Pickle knew she was the boss as soon as she entered the room.Gave great deal of advice and methods of dealing with issues concerned. Feel more confident and able to contact Lynn when required.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.M.
Luton, Bedfordshire

29th August 2016

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Tracey explained everything to us in simple terms. We were having problems with Molly consistently barking, both dogs jumping up and worst of all sibling rivalry. After a couple of hours with Tracey showing us were we were going wrong Molly and cindy seem to be 2 completely different dogs. Although it's still early days the signs are looking really good. I can't thank Tracey and bark busters enough. I'm really pleased with the results no more fighting jumping up and barking. Excellent.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


D.D.
Wigan, Lancashire

27th August 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Other
Photo of D.M.'s dog

Excellent-

Trainer arrived on time. Had a very friendly and warm personality. Had a great insight into helping our dog. Went into great depth explaining what our dog needed. Offered numerous invaluable training tips. Even went out in driving rain. Have recommended her to friends.

More reviews about Angela Young


D.M.
Southport, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training