Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th January 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Our 7 month old miniature Dachsund developed severe separation anxiety and it was causing us major problems with our neighbours. I was absolutely desperate when I contacted Bark Busters. Linda was fantastic and we started to see an improvement from the very first session. Chip was like a different dog within a week and my stress levels reduced significantly! There were so many things that we were doing wrong, but thanks to Linda and Bark Busters we are now on the right track.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs C
Killingbeck, Nr Leeds

28th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After just a few hours of David showing us some techniques we saw the changes in our dogs behaviour it was unbelievable. We should have come to Barkbusters years ago.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


KC
Nottingham

28th January 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

As a much loved pet, I knew I could have a better relationship with my dog but didnt know where to start. Richard improved his behaviour very quickly and I feel much more confident in dealing with his problems myself.


M.S
Manchester

27th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have thoroughly enjoyed my session. David explained each individual technique to me and showed me how to adopt the correct body language etc. Millie responded well although now she is very tired. Thankyou David

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


EP
Bramcote Nottingham

27th January 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I was really pleased with how quickly Tyson picked things up and responded to the training.

I am sure with frequent practice in time I will see a huge difference.

Andy was very friendly and the steps he taught me were simple but effective. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters.


DO
Hackney, London

26th January 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Within half an hour of teaching me how to teach Lottie things seemed to click into place. There is a long way to go but I'm sure we will achieve what I want, a happy Lottie, so she can have a happy life with us. She is such a lovely, affectionate dog, great with kids, just needs TLC and being consistent with her training. I think she will be brilliant!


A.B.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

25th January 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Separation Anxiety

Nicki spent alot of time with myself and Roxy giving me the tecniques to correct Roxy's behaviour. Nicki was very friendly and I was able to discuss all issues with Roxy.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AW
Merseyside

25th January 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We were very impressed and happy with the first training session with Richard and suprised at how quickly the dogs started to listen to us.


C.T
Bollington, Cheshire

24th January 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina explained everything in an easy to understand way and the techniques used on Buz proved to have success in a very short space of time.

Trainer note from Tina:
Buzz is an excitable young Border Collie who through necessity was living with the owner's friends. They were having problems with him pulling on the lead, jumping up and getting so excieted he wet himself!! I showed them how to keep him calm around visitors and to stop him from jumping up and to walk well on lead. He's a very responsive sensitive dog and with consistent work he could be an absolute diamond.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr K S
Maidstone, Kent

24th January 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Brilliant - just brilliant! Isla was great -she immediatley understood the problems and after discussion came up with a plan so that we can all work together to rectify the areas which need attention. She gave great tips, a work plan to enable us all to achieve our goals. Such a wealth of knowledge - here's to a successful outcome - thanks!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


BB
Birmingham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training