Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th June 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

First session with Tina was amazing. She had Seb doing exactly what she wanted barely raising her voice using only one word and no physical contact - she was inspiring. After she left I didn't have the same confidence, but I'm working on it. There is a light at the end of the tunnel, but it has to be worked at!

Trainer note from Tina:
Another young dog who was making very bad decisions, attacking feet, biting the family, lunging at bikes, cars and barking uncontrollably in the garden. Having recently returned for a follow up, there have actually been major improvements. Control at the front door, no jumping up and better control of barking. At the second session the owner gained sufficient confidence and she was able to walk Seb along a main road with continuous traffic, for the first time ever! More work to be done, but well on the way.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs T Kemp
Whitstable, Kent

29th June 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Puppy Management

Excellent service and lovely lady.Dog responded almost immediately.


JD
FK

28th June 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very happy with results.


J.K.
Chesterfield, Derbys

26th June 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Kim was very approachable with our dogs problems and explained the reasons for them. The training was easy to understand and follow. Both dogs have greatly improved. Walks are now pleasurable rather than stressful. Thank you Kim from all of us.


L.S. & S.V.
Willingdon, East Sussex

25th June 2009

Craig Steiff dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We have been very impressed by the Bark Busters service which has totally changed our understanding and approach to dogs. Implementing a few basic rules and setting clear boundaries, has made life much more pleasant for all members of our household. Stress and anxiety levels are also greatly reduced.

Craig is sensitive, patient and very experienced. He is very understanding and instills confidence. We are grateful to him.


S.N
Dulwich, London

25th June 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

What we thought would be an impossibility has suddenly become the opposite - the dog has responded in a way which we could never have imagined - brilliant. Janet was realistis, honest, open and fun.


Mrs G
Bradford

25th June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

It was a great session. I have practiced with Bosley and have cracked the walking with him in two days. Working on the territorial barking and we are getting there. I would recommend in a heart beat - Richard was excellent.


S.W
Cheshire

23rd June 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Wow. Jack responded instantly to Tracey's training method - so did I. Five minutes after she left, the postwoman was allowed to put a parcel through the window while he sat and watched. Excellent nutrition advise - we're off shopping for food. Neighbours coming to help with door control. Dog tired, I'm exhilarated. Watch this space.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


N.K
Bolton

22nd June 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

An excellent service. Tina was totally focused on the training and very informative. We'll happily recommend her to everyone who wants a happy life with dogs.

Trainer note from Tina:
A very big boy, friendly but determined to jump up at visitors and sometimes strangers when on a walk. Initially he gave the appearance of not being interested in his owners wishes, but very quickly he understood the new techniques put into practice and by the end of the session was loving every minute of the one to one attention he was getting from his owner and all the praise for "getting it right". A new puppy arriving this week will have a great start in life.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs R W
Sevenoaks, Kent

22nd June 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The dog's attitude changed within 20 mins of Tina's arrival. As the meeting progressed I gained more confidence that the training would succeed. To date although not perfect, we are both much better; there is still work to be done.

Trainer note from Tina:
A young dog who had got into some very bad habits, using his teeth on clothing and to steal items from pockets etc. This had started as a game in his early months, but was no longer acceptable. He very quickly responded to the techniques shown and he is now well on his way to being a happy well adjusted member of the family, rather than the hooligan!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs G L
Dymchurch, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training