Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

25th January 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We were very impressed and happy with the first training session with Richard and suprised at how quickly the dogs started to listen to us.


C.T
Bollington, Cheshire

24th January 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina explained everything in an easy to understand way and the techniques used on Buz proved to have success in a very short space of time.

Trainer note from Tina:
Buzz is an excitable young Border Collie who through necessity was living with the owner's friends. They were having problems with him pulling on the lead, jumping up and getting so excieted he wet himself!! I showed them how to keep him calm around visitors and to stop him from jumping up and to walk well on lead. He's a very responsive sensitive dog and with consistent work he could be an absolute diamond.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr K S
Maidstone, Kent

24th January 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Brilliant - just brilliant! Isla was great -she immediatley understood the problems and after discussion came up with a plan so that we can all work together to rectify the areas which need attention. She gave great tips, a work plan to enable us all to achieve our goals. Such a wealth of knowledge - here's to a successful outcome - thanks!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


BB
Birmingham

24th January 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Janet was very explicit in her instructions and i would certainly recommend her to anyone having doggy difficulties. Barney has made excellent progress - everyone remarks about the change. He is much calmer and anxious to please. Occassionally he forgets but a quick reminder 'BAH' and he gives me a regretful look and reverts to good behaviour.


Mrs M.H.
Wakefield, West Yorkshire

23rd January 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very inspiring and encouraging. Thank you Tina for your lovely approach.

Trainer note from Tina:
A Jack Russell who was exhibing aggression to certain people visiting and at the owners place of work. I showed the owner how to regain control of her own front door to show that she was in charge of visitors. He responded extremely well and I have no doubt that the commitment of his owner will ensure complete success.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms C B
Maidstone, Kent

22nd January 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

How difficult can it be I thought? How naive was that for a first time dog owner. Both Teilo and I couldn't have done it without Phil's help - and it's on going - but his patience, enthusiasm and depth of knowledge has been invaluable. Thank you.


Mrs J. P
West Dulwich, London

20th January 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Toileting

Charlie has responded to Mrs Clarke's therapy amazingly well and I am pleased with the thorough and incisive way in which she worked and surprised at the reasons she gave for Charlie's inacceptable behaviour.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JB
Newcastle

20th January 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Richard has been very helppful and I would feel confident in ringing him about any future problems.


L.A
Wilmslow, Cheshire

19th January 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Phillip has taught me well! His pleasant manner, help and support has made a world of difference to my dogs behaviour and therefore my daily life. Would highly recommend him. The knowledge that Phillip has helped me with the general care of Tiffany. We are both very happy.


Ms B. H.
Wset Dulwich, London

19th January 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Phillip has been excellent & Bailey has responded well to all the training. Phillip has provided me with lots of easy to follow techniques that have worked like magic!! Thanks !!


Ms N. D.
Camberwell, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training