Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Right from the start Linda was so nice and explained everything in full what she was going to help us with.

My husband is over the moon that his arm is no longer pulled out of its socket when he takes Flash for 'walkies'.

Thank you Bark Busters, especially Linda for making walk time a pleasure!!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs M
York

22nd August 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Andy's quiet, calm teaching is paying results after 1 session. There is still a way to go as we both need constant reminders as to who is the leader!

I feel certain that all will be well once that is well established.

Thank you Andy for showing me how to work with my dog in a positive and firm way.


DM
Petts Wood, Kent

21st August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

The first meeting went very well. Learned where we were going wrong with our training techniques, therefore started to feel happier with our puppy, Alfie, once we got some response from him. All of us learned valuable information from Linda in a very relaxed way. Didn't realise how easy and rewarding training a puppy could be!!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs C
Strensall, York

21st August 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

From the start of the session, Richard was very professional and always made us feel as though our problems would be solved no matter how severe we thought they were. He was a very easy to understand guy. Everything was explained in simple terms. Our dogs were immediately better behaved and more responsive after his visit. Richard is a credit to Bark Busters and we would recommend both him and the Company to anyone. Thanks again Richard.


D.G
Manchester

20th August 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Tracey was very friendly and professional. She spent time assessing the dogs and defining their individual problems. Tracey's teaching techniques were simply remarkable and precise. The dogs (adult and puppy) responded immediately to her commands. Tracey spent time teaching us her techniques. I continued them during the evening and could not believe what was happening. Tracey is a credit to her profession and Bark Busters and I have no hesitation in recommending her to any customers and Pets with problems. We shall be updating her on our own training progression. Thank you Tracey and Bark Busters

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs R
Westhoughton, Bolton

20th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

After one session with Janet I was able to walk both dogs together without them pulling, it made walking them a pleasure rather than a toil. The barking is getting less everyday and I feel I am back in control of the house not them! I look forward to working with Janet again.


Mrs W
Leeds, West Yorkshire

19th August 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very satisfied with the training Tina Edwards gave. She took time and trouble to explain feeding and training. I learned a lot and will now carry on putting into practise all I was taught. My dog really enjoyed the session and so did I. Didn't realise how easy it was to train a dog with a quiet voice and gentle handling. Well done Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Tina:
A very sweet natured girl, who seemed to have been used as for puppy breeding and rehomed when no longer wanted. A lucky girl to have found a lovely home and although she had a few issues, the main one being chasing the resident cat, she responded very well and we were able to get her to behave better with the cat at the first session.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms L W
Herne Bay, Kent

19th August 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management

I felt the session went very well, Andy was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of good advice.

We feel our dog has already progressed very well.

We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to a friend.


NB
Sidcup, Kent

19th August 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our 'Barkbusters' trainer was Debbie Hannah and she was fantastic.We have seen a huge improvement in Franklin's behaviour already.The techniques she showed us were easy to use and her instruction on how to employ these techniques was easy to understand.I now have the confidence to take Franklin out on my own and know that I can deal with any misbehaviour.I am very optimistic that Franklin will continue to improve.THANKS!!!


DCT
Fife

18th August 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We really enjoyed our first session with Nicki and the techniques we have been shown work very well.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


RB
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training