Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th May 2009

Very helpful. Took time to explain. Things are working well, good suggestions.

Communication and ongoing help is much appreciated.


C.A.
Sedbergh, Cumbria

30th May 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Linda is amazing, she makes things seem so easy and we can see a change in Sky already! Thanks.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs J
York

27th May 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were extremely impressed with Janet, who very quickly summed up Archie's problems. She transformed him from a nervous, jealous, barking dog in a matter of hours. He is now an absolute pleasure to be with and I have recommended Janet to several friends already. We are delighted.


Mrs L.R.
Huddersfield

26th May 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We now feel that we understand about Alfie's dominance, and that we are beginning to be leaders of the pack! We have a way to go as Alfie is very challenging but thanks to Andy have the confidence and strategies to succeed.


GD
Eltham, London

26th May 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Jen came to see Kebo the same day that we phoned, within an hour his behaviour had improved by at least 80%. The training is so simple but so effective it's unbelievable. We have a second dog (9 months old, Kebo is 18 months old), both pull on their leads but the same evening both dogs were taken out and were completely different to their usual walk although we think they were both a bit shell-shocked! The main thing is to keep up the training. So impressed with the change in behaviour within hours.


E.+D.T.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

25th May 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Andy was very friendly with all the dogs. It was amazing how quickly the dogs responded to the training session. He not only helped Alfie, but us the adults too.


LB
Catford, London

24th May 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Phillip was clear and explained things in an academic manner that was perfect for the whole family. Karmalita listened immediately to him and it became clear that with time and training, the same response could be achieved with the family members. Initially hesitant that an old (8 yr old) dog couldn't learn new tricks, I am being convinced otherwise.

Trainer note from Phillip:
Karmalita is an adorable 8 year old female Rhodesian Ridgeback, blessed with a loving family who want only the best for her wellbeing. Karmalita's principle owner, a student veterinarian, researched Bark Busters and called upon the services of Phillip Gazzard to resolve problematic aggression towards other dogs. Other problems addressed include separation anxiety, excessive sniffing and scavenging, coprophragia (eating poo), attention seeking and recall. Karmailita is a work in progress and is responding well to the new training regime.

N. H
Maida Vale, London

24th May 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Janet was a lovely, reassuring trainer. Excellent session, walking problems were able to be addressed immediately, and we are making progress with aggression with other dogs.


Mrs A
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

23rd May 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen had a kind and gentle nature which Toby responded to immediately. Two hours was not enough to cover all Toby's problems but the basics were introduced and he responded well. Homework was set which we practice on a daily basis. Jen telephoned after one week which was nice and arranged another meeting.


A+G.S.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

21st May 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I am very pleased with our first session and i am confident that Nicki can help with Kyles issues and I am excited to work with her, let the games begin!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


J.H.
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training