Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st September 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Very helpful session. Billy has improved a great deal but it is now up to me to be consistent and ensure my family also follow the new rules!


SP
New Cross, London

31st August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

The trainer was very easy to talk to and listened carefully to what I had to say. Both my dogs bonded with her and the results were very quick.

I'm very pleased that I chose Bark Busters.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Andrea
Balby, Doncaster

31st August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I found Bark Busters very good. The best thing for me is if I have any problems all I have to do is make a call.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs C
Riccall, Nr Selby

28th August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

First visit went very well and we're looking forward to our next meeting - must admit it's hard to keep up the 'BAH' word with a puppy!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs O
Hunmanby, Nr Scarborough

28th August 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We can't thank Tracey enough for showing us the error of our ways!! There has been a great improvement in Sam and Tilly's behaviour - they even sleep downstairs now!! Sam is not as aggressive with other dogs and Tilly is not jumping up at people passing by.

We thought Tracey was extremely patient and explained the techniques very well. We would definately recommend her to anyone having problems with their dogs.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs P
Little Lever, Bolton

28th August 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Kim was great. I have had training and dog behaviourists before, but this time the method really seemed to work!

We have noticed a major improvement in Jasper's training and he is responding well.

Kim has put our minds at ease!


K.C. & J.B.
Seaford, East Sussex

28th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet was friendly and very helpful. We saw a great improvement with Toby after the first lesson, he's calmed down a lot, he no longer pushes passed to go through doors/gates and waits at the stairs until he's told to come. Can't wait to see what he's like after a few sessions. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone.


M.H.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

27th August 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Richard is a brilliant Therapist. It took him only 15 minutes to show our Leon where is his place. We have been show also that Leon had trained us well and that unfortunately we were doing whatever he wanted! We have been advised what to do and had everything explained step by step. After the first session we noticed a huge change in Leon's behaviour. Thank you Richard. We will definately recommend.


A.L
Prestwich, Manchester

26th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Janet was lovely, explained and demonstrated everything very clearly, and we saw improvement in our dog instantly.


A.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

25th August 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Bess responded very well to all the tips Nicki gave. She is much more relaxed, this helps me enjoy having her. One of my friends bought Bess a new bed! Just as a thanks for not getting barked at when she trys to leave.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JT
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training