Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

3rd July 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Kim/Superwoman has trained us both well to deal with our dogs behaviour! After the first session both our dogs are submissive and respectful - in turn nicer dogs for our family and friends to be around. Kim is lovely and I sincerely would recommend her to everyone with a dog problem. Logical and simple training for us with all the security and backing for a year. Truly truly amazing, thank you Kim.


M. & N. C.
Worthing, West Sussex

2nd July 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Can't believe the difference in the dogs' behaviour in such a short time, even the neighbours commented on the change in our dogs e.g. nuisnace barking nearly non-existent.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs PS
Wrexham

2nd July 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Carried out all the requests from Bark Busters trainer (Linda) and what a difference it has made. The dog is a lot more controlable, quieter, unbelievable difference, this was a last chance for my dog as I was finding him hard work and not a pleasure to have, but now he is reformed in the house. Thank you.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs B
Selby

1st July 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I couldn't believe the difference. Very impressed with the way the training session was conducted. Kim said that Belle was a diamond that just needed to be polished, she has started to shine. Thank you.


S.S. & T. E.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex

1st July 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were very impressed with Richard's helpin training Ted to stop his aggression to us. He is like a completely different dog now. No biting or growling and is much more happy in himself. I have seen this type of therapy on television and was a bit unsure that you would be able to help us but I'm pleased to say you are as good as the ones on television. It was money well spent just to have a quiet and happy little dog..oh and for me to be free from bite marks! (Heaven!)


C.D
Cheshire

29th June 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

First session with Tina was amazing. She had Seb doing exactly what she wanted barely raising her voice using only one word and no physical contact - she was inspiring. After she left I didn't have the same confidence, but I'm working on it. There is a light at the end of the tunnel, but it has to be worked at!

Trainer note from Tina:
Another young dog who was making very bad decisions, attacking feet, biting the family, lunging at bikes, cars and barking uncontrollably in the garden. Having recently returned for a follow up, there have actually been major improvements. Control at the front door, no jumping up and better control of barking. At the second session the owner gained sufficient confidence and she was able to walk Seb along a main road with continuous traffic, for the first time ever! More work to be done, but well on the way.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs T Kemp
Whitstable, Kent

29th June 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Puppy Management

Excellent service and lovely lady.Dog responded almost immediately.


JD
FK

28th June 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very happy with results.


J.K.
Chesterfield, Derbys

26th June 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Kim was very approachable with our dogs problems and explained the reasons for them. The training was easy to understand and follow. Both dogs have greatly improved. Walks are now pleasurable rather than stressful. Thank you Kim from all of us.


L.S. & S.V.
Willingdon, East Sussex

25th June 2009

Craig Steiff dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We have been very impressed by the Bark Busters service which has totally changed our understanding and approach to dogs. Implementing a few basic rules and setting clear boundaries, has made life much more pleasant for all members of our household. Stress and anxiety levels are also greatly reduced.

Craig is sensitive, patient and very experienced. He is very understanding and instills confidence. We are grateful to him.


S.N
Dulwich, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training