Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th April 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I particulary appreciate that the tuition is one to one, also that my therapist is available to answer any questions I have - I just have to pick up the phone.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


IR
Merseyside

28th April 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far so good. Already seen a great improvement in Peppa's behaviour.


S.P
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

28th April 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed with Janet and how my dog responded to her and myself using the command! I noticed a difference in my dog straight away and I can tell with continued training she is going to be more obedient and more of a joy to walk again.


B,W.
Wakefield

27th April 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was very pleasant and approachable. We learnt a lot from the session and look forward to the next.


LW
Bethnal Green, London

25th April 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very impressed and relaxed with Janet the therapist. There was an immediate improvement in our control of Shadow.


Mrs P.W.
Leeds

24th April 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was so impressed after just the first visit, I was able to take my dog on a lead without pulling.


M.W.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

22nd April 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Bailey has been much calmer and is improving his behaviour daily using the techniques taught to me at our first session with Janet. She gave me confidence that things would change. I am astounded at the change in Bailey after only one session, I am looking forward to the next.


J.D.
Wakefield

21st April 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Bailey is a totally different dog. Having taken Kim's advice I have changed her diet and noticed the change within a day or so. She is also much better to walk and doesn't pull anymore. We are still working on the jumping up and barking at other dogs. Kim is a credit to Bark Busters.


M. C.
Brighton, East Sussex

21st April 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed to realise that the problems actually started at home and that I wasnt my dogs pack leader. From the first session we have both learnt so much. I actually enjoy walking him again. Thank you so much.


K.F
Altrincham, Cheshire

19th April 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

We were very impressed with the professionalism of the therapist, which produced immediate results. It was enlightening to see how even subtle changes in our behaviour can impact significantly on the dog.


J+H.J.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training