Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th August 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very satisfied with the training Tina Edwards gave. She took time and trouble to explain feeding and training. I learned a lot and will now carry on putting into practise all I was taught. My dog really enjoyed the session and so did I. Didn't realise how easy it was to train a dog with a quiet voice and gentle handling. Well done Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Tina:
A very sweet natured girl, who seemed to have been used as for puppy breeding and rehomed when no longer wanted. A lucky girl to have found a lovely home and although she had a few issues, the main one being chasing the resident cat, she responded very well and we were able to get her to behave better with the cat at the first session.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms L W
Herne Bay, Kent

19th August 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management

I felt the session went very well, Andy was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of good advice.

We feel our dog has already progressed very well.

We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to a friend.


NB
Sidcup, Kent

19th August 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our 'Barkbusters' trainer was Debbie Hannah and she was fantastic.We have seen a huge improvement in Franklin's behaviour already.The techniques she showed us were easy to use and her instruction on how to employ these techniques was easy to understand.I now have the confidence to take Franklin out on my own and know that I can deal with any misbehaviour.I am very optimistic that Franklin will continue to improve.THANKS!!!


DCT
Fife

18th August 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We really enjoyed our first session with Nicki and the techniques we have been shown work very well.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


RB
Merseyside

18th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Before we met Janet from Bark Busters we were at our wits end. We had got Bailey from a rescue centre about 9 months earlier and he was terrible with other dogs. He would bark frantically, and spin around on the end of his lead. He also used to bark at the window non stop. After just one session we saw a difference. Now he is a model pupil who we are pround to take for walks.


L & M.L.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

17th August 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

I saw results within the first hour. Very pleased! Better than watching shows. E.G Dog Whisperer!

Andy was very friendly, talkative.


IR
Abbey Wood, London

15th August 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were very happy with the response from our 8month old puppy although she got a bit confused.

Debbie has loads of patience and we are looking forward to her next visit.In the meantime we are practising the techniques and hope to see a vast improvements when Debbie comes again.


PCR
Borders

15th August 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kim has helped to change our lives. When she suggested changing their diet from Bakers to raw bones we were unsure. It has now been 4 weeks since changing their diet and both dogs are now much happier and healthier.

We are now able to walk them together without having our arms pulled off!

Generally Kim has shown us and given us the confidence to change the way we behave to help our dogs be happier!


M. & S. W.
Worthing, West Sussex

15th August 2009

Liz Johnson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After three days I can see a definate improvement - it's great! And my nine year old Golden Retreiver is paying attention too!

Trainer note from Liz:
There were two dogs here who both had lovely natures but the younger one was getting a bit out of hand. Fairly typical for such a gorgeous dog who was used to being the centre of attention. After a few hours work she started listening and paying attention and was much better behaved.

HD
Ashington

14th August 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We enlisted the help of Bark Busters to address the barking and nipping of Merlin, our 14-week old miniature dachshund. We were about to take him with us on a two week holiday when Kim first came to see us.

Thanks to her help and advice we had a more pleasant puppy on holiday with us, and the improvements are continuing almost daily.

We are very pleased that Kim came to our rescue, and Merlin is now a much more settled member of our family.


C. & D. G.
Brighton, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training