Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd July 2016

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

When Graham walked into my house, I was a wreck. I had been crying for an entire week with no sleep as my little innocent puppy was peeing all over my White House and not listening to a single word I said. I was completely overwhelmed and scared and I was expecting a cruel session but the second Graham walked in, he made me calm and my dog loved him at first sight. He was so patient with me explaining how the mind of a dog works and he answered my endless boring questions with extreme knowledge. What he got my dog to do was unbelievable. SIt. Stay. Lie down and the best part is that the puppy enjoyed the entire session. Graham is so knowledgable about dogs and the psychology behind their actions and once explained, made everything so much easier. I was feeding my poor dog all the wrong things, rice, porridge, cheese and he explained how a raw meat diet is optimal for canines and now, 2 weeks later, my dog is thriving on her new diet. He also left me very important notes about all aspects of training which I frequently look back on. I look forward to seeing Graham again and seeing what else we can achieve. Thank you Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


K.G.
London

22nd July 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.F.'s dog

Anthony was fantastic. Everything he taught us he explained thoroughly and clearly. It was effective and easy to learn. We have a 3 month old Border Collie that was more than a little over excited to be in his new home and didn't display it in the best ways. Although we still have a long way to go, the improvement after just one session was amazing. Our puppy is starting to give us happiness rather than headaches. Thank you so much Anthony, looking forward to working with you more in future.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


L.F.
Lincoln, Lincolnshire

22nd July 2016

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management
Photo of P.Y.'s dog

The information and training advice given was very valuable and also reassuring. I am confident that if we stick to the "programme" Toby will turn out the way we intend him and he will live a healthy happy life.

Trainer note from Tina:
Toby is just 15 weeks old and so adorable I threatened to kidnap him! His owners just needed some help on general puppy management and of course the usual play biting and chewing! I've left them with some homework and they will let me know if they get stuck on anything and I'll visit again when they are ready to move on.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


P.Y.
Gillingham, Kent

21st July 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.T.'s dog

brilliant. learnt such a lot during the session. has really set us on the right track.

can't recommend highly enough.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.T.
duffield, Derbyshire

21st July 2016

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.J.'s dog

Neil was very patient and gave lots of advice on managing Humphrey's behavior - it seems to be working though will take time to change some of the habits.

More reviews about Neil Price


A.J.
Prescot, Merseyside

21st July 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of L.R.'s dog

Best money I've ever spent, before Angela came I thought we were on a losing battle, not like me to give up on anything, Enzo wasn't my dog and I originally didn't want to be involved, but he belongs to my son and Enzo was still part of our family. Angela has changed my whole way of thinking, the difference in Enzo on her first 4 hour session has been amazing. It's like having a different dog, Angela listened to all what we said, then set the standards and I think particularly for me we have

challenged ourselves to train Enzo instead of him training us. With Angela's support, it's peace of mind knowing we chose to go for gold, simply just knowing you are always there if we need you just makes us a winning team :). Thank you Angela, Bark Busters certainly struck gold with you.

Trainer note from Angela:
Thanks you so much Josey, for such kind words and for asking me to help you with Enzo. He is a gorgeous, intelligent young boy and I'm sure you're all going to do brilliantly with his training. I'm so pleased that he is already making good progress and you can see improvements. It's lovely to have your commitment to Enzo's training and I'm delighted to be working with you all. Looking forward to our next lesson and seeing how he's coming along. Keep up the great work! Angela x

More reviews about Angela Young


L.R.
Preston, Lancashire

20th July 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of J.H.'s dog

Estelle was very helpful and informative. the session were helpful

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.H.
Rowley Regis, West Midlands

20th July 2016

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased. Noticed a difference first day. Fingers crossed

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


A.H.
york, East Riding of Yorkshire

19th July 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of B.P.'s dog

I am so happy with the change I can already see in my border collie. She is so different and a huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders ! She now understands for the first time that we are her pack leaders and the difference is remarkable. Wish we had contacted kevin sooner ! I strongly recommend to any dog owner that is struggling to get bark busters on the case ... it is literally life changing. She is happier ... as are we :)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


B.P.
Torquay, Devon

17th July 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

I am very impressed with the training up to now. Milo is learning fast. A few things will take him about longer but overall he's doing well. Can't wait for my next lesson.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


M.G.
Acrefair, Wrexham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training