Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th August 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Fantastic advice and training given which applied to things both Sampson and I needed to learn. Saw an improvement in Sampson immediately. I would have no hesitation in recommending Zoe/Bark Busters to my friends and family.


V.H.
Cardiff, South Glamorgan.

7th August 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I feel that everything was explained thoroughly and also demonstrated to a good standard. I am happy that the training showed that it works in the short time that Tracey was here. And would definately recommend to someone else.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


L.S
Aspull, Wigan

7th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Puppy Management

We have never owned a dog. Janet was fabulous from day one. She put us at ease and made training Alfie fun. She always been at the end of the phone when we have needed her. Thank you so much.


D.W.
Yeadon, Leeds, West Yorkshire

6th August 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Session was excellent! It made a difference straight away. Our puppy is now led by us instead of him leading us. Would recommend to anyone. Trainer was brilliant (Tracey)

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


DW
Tyldesley, Manchester

5th August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Thank you Bark Busters.

After one session Linda had our two German Shepherds walking to heel in a way I didn't think was possible!

People used to cross the street to avoid us - now they come over and say, 'What lovely dogs and so well behaved!'

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs O
South Cave, Nr Hull

4th August 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

As Zoe explained the way dogs view life the historic behaviour of my dogs fell into place. Results so far have been encouraging - early days yet but I am hopefull we'll have a socialable Buster before long.


T.P.
Cardiff

2nd August 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The whole family were amazed at how quickly Mollie responded to Phillip's techniques. At only 6 months, Mollie was thriving to be "Top Dog" and only within a few hours the home is a much more calmer place! We have a long way to go yet but already am excited at seeing her amazing progress. Phillip is very dedicated and we are looking forward to working with him more. Thank you.

Trainer note from Phillip:
Mollie is a 5 month old female Border Collie who was adopted into a family with two other dogs: Jade who is an 8 year old German Shepherd bitch and Chico who is a 4 year old Jack Russell Terrier dog. Mollie's devoted owner was facing difficulties integrating Mollie into the pack, with rivalries escalating between the dogs. Mollie also had a tendency to chase cars required general obedience training for lead walking and jumping up. Having completed her first training session with behaviourist Phillip Gazzard, Mollie is already responding beautifully. The family are now enjoying a harmonious integration with a calm and content pack, and Mollie is enjoying her new found obedience as a means of pleasing her owner. Well done Mollie and Kayleigh.

Miss K. G
Norwood, London

2nd August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Have total confidence in Janet's ability, how very quickly that she would be able to help us and for the first time in 4 years we are beginning to have control over her.


I.A.
Tadcaster, West Yorkshire

1st August 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I was really pleased with the way the session went. I learnt a lot with information and advice given, and I also saw a change in Jak from the very first session.

When I continued with the training on my own, it was great to feel Jak was listening to me and responding in a positive way!

Kim is friendly and had patience and understanding which makes you feel that there is hope and that things can only get better!


T.C.
Newhaven, East Sussex

1st August 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

After only one session with Debbie my Springer Spaniel Tess is walking to heel and I have the tools and techniques I need to ensure she sees me as pack leader.

Debbie was friendly and explained everything very clearly and addressed the root of the cause of the issues I was having with Tess's behaviour.Money well spent I say and Im looking forward to her next visit.


CM
Edinburgh

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training