Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th October 2009

Considering how young Ronnie is, he's a real handful, so Richards techniques were great. He is going to need ongoing work but we've seen improvement already.


K.P
Eccles

27th October 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Absolutely excellent trainer. Instant results, transformed behaviour. Excellent follow up. Trainer Janet Goosen was very clear and did super work. Really pleased with the results, worth every penny.


G.B.
Otley, West Yorkshire

26th October 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Janet was fantastic, within the first hour she had Tilly responding to me like she has never done before. The whole of the first session taught both of us alot about understanding each other . looking forward to the next session.


L.A.
Otley, Leeds, West Yorkshire

25th October 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

After the first session we saw an improvement in them both and the techniques have really helped.


V.C.
Wakefield, West Yorkshire

24th October 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

What a difference in our dog, a Jack Russell, after just two hours with Isla. Well worth the effort contacting Bark Busters. We are very hopeful for the future.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


WD
Stoke on Trent

22nd October 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We were amazed at the amount of info we gained during the first visit. Zoe spent nearly 4 hours with us, there was no feeling of rushing everything. All areas were covered and fully explained and we began to understand the reasons behind them. We have a lot of work to do with our dog and it's going to be a long process but with help and guidance I am positive that we are going to get things sorted with our dog and start enjoying him as a pet.

Trainer note from Zoe:
This is a complicated case and the dogs separation anxiety is severe! We are having to address lots of areas like leadership and diet along with some other issues, but the family are very commited and I feel positive they can achieve a happy balanced dog which will be an enjoyable member of their family.

V.C.
Fairwater, Cardiff

21st October 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were really impressed with Steve's techniques and Samson is responding well already.

Thank you!


S & A R
Kendal, Cumbria

21st October 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Janet is a really nice lady and helped us make progress with George when I was at the end of my tether. She spend a long time with us teaching us the techniques in an easy to understand way and was very friendly.


F.S.
Horsforth, Leeds, west Yorkshire

18th October 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Andy was very kind and helpful - my dogs really liked him + felt at ease with him. Andy has helped me to understand my dogs behaviour + I feel more confident now handling my dogs + their problems.

I now feel I am more of a pack leader than before.


JW
Wanstead, London

18th October 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very impressed. Simple and effective.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs S
Humberston, Grimsby

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training