Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th March 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie was very friendly & helpful & we are looking forward to her return visit in a few weeks time. The whole family is enjoying the training.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.C.
Kingston, Surrey

7th March 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

We had Bark Busters to our home for training of another boxer we had, she had the same behaviour problems as Sam. I hope we can keep up the training as it is a great deal more pleasant to go for a walk with him and he now has more idea who is in charge.


Mr+Mrs S.
Dinnington, S.Yorks

6th March 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was excellent. My dog picked up on it really easily.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


D.C.
Oxshott, Surrey

3rd March 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Not only did Steve solve the barking, he also showed me how to get a more respectful Ellie who doesn't pull on the lead, run away off the lead and has excellent teeth due to the diet he suggested.


M.R.
Blackpool, Lancashire

2nd March 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lilly is still a work in progress, but Andy has given us more confidence especially with recall; although not instantly coming back, she is much more attentive and I am sure will improve!

Trainer note from Andy:
Also covered nervousness and car travelling.

AS
Bromley, Kent

1st March 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

George was so much easier to handle after just one session. I wish I'd done this sooner as his life and mine are now so much easier.


K L B
Newhaven, East Sussex

28th February 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Thank you so much, what a difference in Harvey. He's responding so well and the main point, I'm learning so much too.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms LG
New Brighton, Wirral

28th February 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet made everything look so easy! Instant results, more wor to follow on from this. We have no hesitation in recommending Janet's services.


R.R.
Bradford

26th February 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was surprised how quickly we saw results from one session. My husband and I could not believe the difference in our dogs.


P.S.
Wakefield

23rd February 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Puppy Management

Very clear techniques, and Andy was more than happy to discuss various questions which we asked him. Amazed by how our puppy already waits when someone knocks on our door.


DM
Bromley, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training