Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th December 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

The change in Bob since Lindas' visit has been nothing short of miraculous. She's trained us to train him and it's working very successfully.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs F
Goole

9th December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Have seen a great improvement already - it was us that needed the training, not the dog!


AK
Manchester

9th December 2008

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

There was an immediate response from Jasper to the techniques used. In less than 24 hours he is a calmer more obedient dog, thank you!

Trainer note from Zoe:
Jasper was guarding the property very vigilently and had become quite stressed. He was also over exited and jumping on visiters.

Mrs D
Merthyr Tidfil, South Wales

8th December 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Who needs Ceasar Milan when you can get Kim Lummis!


M.S. & C. P.
Hove, East Sussex

6th December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We seem to be having success so far. Richard was approachable and helpful. Would not hesitate in recommending.


D.T
Poynton, Cheshire

4th December 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Excellent service.


A.B.
Leyland, Lancashire

4th December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Both my partner and I were absolutely delighted with Alfie's training. After 3 hours he was a different dog. Richard was very professional. I can now enjoy Alfie and will get more visits from friends!


A.G
Middlewhich - Cheshire

4th December 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet was very helpful, she showed us simple, effective techniques to use with Pebbles which we have been using and already after only a few days these are working.


A.MK.
Wakefield

3rd December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Despite my dogs initial resistanceand stubborness, Richard soon got Chilli to respond. Since the first session, Chilli is a different dog. I wish I'd called for help sooner.


C.M
Manchester

3rd December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Puppy Management

Richard was fantastic and both we and our puppy benefited greatly from the session. He gave us lots of very useful advice and information


D.L
Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training