Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st March 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

George was so much easier to handle after just one session. I wish I'd done this sooner as his life and mine are now so much easier.


K L B
Newhaven, East Sussex

28th February 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Thank you so much, what a difference in Harvey. He's responding so well and the main point, I'm learning so much too.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms LG
New Brighton, Wirral

28th February 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet made everything look so easy! Instant results, more wor to follow on from this. We have no hesitation in recommending Janet's services.


R.R.
Bradford

26th February 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was surprised how quickly we saw results from one session. My husband and I could not believe the difference in our dogs.


P.S.
Wakefield

23rd February 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Puppy Management

Very clear techniques, and Andy was more than happy to discuss various questions which we asked him. Amazed by how our puppy already waits when someone knocks on our door.


DM
Bromley, Kent

22nd February 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

The "BAH" works a treat, no more sentry duty for Bruno I have taken his rifle away.


Mr S.
Bristol, Avon

21st February 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Most of the issues with the dogs are showing good progress. Within the first couple of days we had seen a difference in their behaviour. We feel further work will be needed with Magnum's walk training.


D.B.
Barnsley, s.yorks

20th February 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We saw an immediate improvement in Buster's behaviour and we feel we've been given the right advice and techniques to bring out the best in him. He's already happier and more relaxed - and so are we! Very impressed.


J.S
Hale, Cheshire

19th February 2009

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Phillip Gazzard was courteous, helpful and patient in addressing our problems with an "over-exuberant", much loved but somewhat out-of-control Black Pug 1 year old! Winston responded so quickly it was incredible, and harmony has been restored to our home and walkies in the park! One session achieved miracles! Thank you!

Trainer note from Craig:
Winston is a completely adorable dog, who's personality perfectly matches his name. he is diligently intent on pleasing his owners but was simply a little confused as to what his role was supposed to be within the pack. By establishing some simple psychological boundaries and simplifying the signals he was receiving, Winston has now discovered how to please his devoted owners, and they have discovered how to please Winston in a more meaningful canine way. Well done V.W and L.C!

V. W
Knightsbridge, London

17th February 2009

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management

We were very pleased with Phillip's help and direction with Koko. We couldn't believe how quick the techniques worked, within seconds Koko was behaving and responding -MAGIC! Many thanks, would definitely recommend.


N. A
Stanmore, Hertfordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training