Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd December 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Therapist was polite and used excellent techniques to get the dogs attention. Pacha responded well to therapist and did what was asked. Overall I was very happy with the visit and techniques used.


C. D.
Workington, Cumbria

2nd December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Impressed with the quick training


KF
Whalley Range, Manchester

2nd December 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We could see instant results with our dog merely through a change in our behaviour and he seems happier for it!


G.N.
Dronfield, Derbyshire

1st December 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie was great. My dog is much calmer & relaxed now. She gave me my confidence back. Our walks are much more pleasant now. Thank you.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J.Z.
Twickenham, Middlesex

1st December 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We couldn't believe how quick Draus understood and followed our instructions. He is a changed dog. We have even been able to remove the dog gate as we now have the knowledge and confidence that Draus will stay and stop barking when told whilst being able to answer th edoor or have visitors to the house. Thank you.


C.L.
Wakefield

27th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

In the space of two hours, or so, Milo started to behave very differently. It was refreshing to see.


J.M.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

25th November 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety Toileting

We are absolutely gob-smacked to see such an effect in both dogs to the point that we're introducing them to our friends and family as "completely new"! Kim's calm and intelligent instruction explains thoroughly in a friendly way.


P & T
Brighton, East Sussex

24th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far the reaction of Tasha has been great and we are looking forward to her being fully trained. Being a dog owner is a much more pleasurable experience already.


P.S.
Birdwell, Barnsley

23rd November 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I would never have believed we'd see changes in behaviour so quickly.Going out for walks is enjoyable again.We are also finding the techniques very easy to use.


MJP
Falkirk

21st November 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity

With immediate results I firmly believe Holly will respond well to the techniques used and finally she will know her place in the household.Thankyou


LT
EH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training