Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

20th January 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Princess-collie cross-8 years, from Battersea. Stressed & aggressive outside our plot, lead obligatory. After 2 weeks of seeing Jacquie & following her training we let Princess off her lead as an experiment on Wimbledon Common.

She behaved beautifully & walked with us for an hour. Since then we have episodes in the bushes but she always returns. Runners & cyclists are safe, but we have to work on horses & road safety. Jacquie has given Princess & us the best Christmas present!

Trainer note from Jacquie:
The owners had been told that they would never be able to let Princess off lead. Whilst I advised the lead training to be done for a longer period, it is sometimes the case with an older dog that they understand the training very quickly, hence a short time scale of only 2 weeks.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


P.T.
Kingston KT2

19th January 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Patience personified - I have an uphill struggle with my Neopolitan Mastiff, with no support from my family - I would recommend Kim to anyone with a difficult dog as she is extremely helpful and intuitive - excellent - I couldn't be more pleased with this service. I only wish she could be 24/7!!!


M. W.
Horley, Surrey

19th January 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very pleased with the advice we have been given to train and manage our 8 month old cocker spaniel.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AD
Merseyside

18th January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Monty became from barking at people to a complete calm, relaxed dog after a short session. It is now up to us to keep him this way, hope he will be a pleasure to visitors.


JM
Bexleyheath, Kent

18th January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very early days but first signs looking promising. Richard explains everything very clearly and is vert patient.


J.D
Disley, Cheshire

18th January 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We thought Linda was brilliant. Poppy was much calmer by the time Linda left us. Both dogs responded well to Linda's training methods, but still a long way to go. Looking forward to Linda's next visit.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs D
Hull

17th January 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Brodie is wonderful but loves people too much.Debbie showed me in a couple of hours what I had been trying to do for a year.He is behaving much more sociably (and only one session)I reccommend Debbie very highly


AM
Borders

16th January 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Completed 2nd session today. I have seen a marked improvement in Sam's behaviour. I still have more to do but on track! Thanks Kim


C. W.
Brighton, East Sussex

16th January 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed and amazed at how quickly Milo reacted to the techniques. He is showing good signs of improvement.


K.T. and A.T.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

15th January 2009

We can not believe the change in our pet, we are so pleased with the dog now and this is just the start of her training if it continues as it has been we will have a super dog.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


DN
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training