Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th April 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

We were very impressed with the professionalism of the therapist, which produced immediate results. It was enlightening to see how even subtle changes in our behaviour can impact significantly on the dog.


J+H.J.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

18th April 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen delivered her training in a calm, clear, pleasant and interesting manner; attentively listening to her clients problems about Bodger.


P.L.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

18th April 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

We have found Debbie knowledgeable and thoughtful.She is easy to talk to and we have confidence in her.I have enjoyed working with her.


TM
Borders

16th April 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We are very pleased with the methods that Jacquie taught us & now understand our dogs behaviour before & after first session. She is responding well to the training & so are we.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.R.
Chiswick, london

15th April 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Radley is responding well to the training. Peace has been restored in the garden, much to the delight of our neighbours. Radley no longer barks at people on the street and only occasionally barks at dogs on the street. We are still working on his behaviour with other dogs but making good progress.


J.M.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

14th April 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found Richard very easy to talk to and he explained to us where we were going wrong. I found a big change in our dog after the session. Thanks Richard.


G.R
Manchester

10th April 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kim was excellent. Very approachable and non judgemental. Very quick response to emails after initial consultation. Good family centred approach.


V. & G. M.
Eastbourne, East Sussex

9th April 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

A transformation. I have got my dog back!! He is happy, responsive and we are back on track. Thank you for giving me the knowledge and methods to make things work.


G.B
Millington, Cheshire

7th April 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I would recommend Bark Busters. Even if you think nobody can help you - they can!

The training really helped and Amanda gaveus the confidnece to deal with the problems we were having with Jake.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs JC
Moreton, Wirral

6th April 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I can not believe how well Rooney is doing in such a short time.

Nicki is really helpful and has given me so much hope that Rooney will be a happy and well behaved dog. Thankyou.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AT
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training