Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th January 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found the therapist's techniques very precise to follow, and witnessed an improvement.

More reviews about Manda Denny


LB
Bebington, Wirral

8th January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

I found Andy very approachable with the problems and concerns that I have with the dog. Primarily dog training (toilet).

He took us all out for a walk to the park. We all had a go at walking the dog'. I am trying to keep the good work up


PF
Gravesend, Kent

8th January 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I was impressed by the patience taken by Debbie to listen to the problems we were having and the explaining of the techniques used by B/B for behavioural correction.

After only one session followed by working on our own the following week I noticed a susbtantial difference in Tessa's behaviour and she seemed much more relaxed and happy.


MM
Edinburgh

8th January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A dramatic and sustained change in both dogs behaviour in jumping up, pulling and remaining quietly in their crate. The expression on Biggles face when gien his first lesson was alone worth every penny of the fee. (also good back-up)


D.T
Poynton, Cheshire

8th January 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

The best money I have ever spent!! The techniques used are easy and simple to put into practice. I can now completely trust Marcel to play with other dogs and not be or try to dominate them.


M.C.
Leeds

7th January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Andy's easy to follow methods and new healthy diet have turned our Zac into a calmer, more settled and much happier dog. We discovered it wasn't just Zac that needed training, it was us too!

Thanks to Andy, Zac now walks to heel, will come when called, and allows us to answer the front door without his 'supervision'! Amazing!


BH
Bexleyheath, Kent

7th January 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Far more beneficial having a trainer in your own home than going to group classes where it is an artificial environment Insights into dopg psychology very useful.


L.N.
Bradford

6th January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very happy with the service. Richard has helped us no end. Our dog will even travel in the car with us now. He is a much happier dog.


C.J
Manchester

3rd January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

So impressed, what a difference in a couple of hours! Amazing.


DG
Romford, Essex

2nd January 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Linda was very friendly and helpful. Only time will tell and lots of hard work by myself will, I am sure, reap rich benefits for myself and Bruno. It is reassuring to know that Linda is only a phone call or email away.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr W
Scunthorpe

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training