Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th April 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Extremley happy with the meeting we had with Nicki. Will recommend her every time.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JG
Merseyside

4th April 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy immediately established a rapport with Finley, who responded well to him. In the first half hour the retriever's 'manners' improved, and this has continued. Recall is taking longer but we are hopeful! We feel more confident now and recognise the need for firmness and consistency.


HR
South East London

4th April 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

At the first session Max responded well and understood what boundaries were being set. The techniques were very well explained and by the end of a few hours, we were 'thinking dog' and able to work using the techniques.

Trainer note from Manda:
Max is an adorable Weimaraner who had expected everyone to feel blessed at being in his presence. His owners were just great, doing everything that has been asked of them, and in a recent phone conversation reported that he has not barked for attention since our first appointment 3 weeks ago. Well done!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs SE
Thornton-le-Moors, Chester

1st April 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I cannot believe the difference in my dog, I will endeavour to carry it on. She is now the dog I always wanted. I hope we can keep it up, it is the best money I ever spent. Now I am in control of her instead of her in control of me.


Mrs A.S.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

1st April 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I have seen a huge improvement in Alfies behaviour. Thanks so much.


S.I
Manchester

31st March 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Jasper is thriving on his new diet and feeding regime. He is walking to heel and looking to us for instructions. He is waiting at doorways etc and seems alot happier and more relaxed, now that we have taken control.


S.D
Manchester

27th March 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

From the first visit we noticed an improvement with both dogs and I'm sure that with time and effort it will become a joy to walk the dogs. Only wish we had done it sooner!!


A. & D. K.
Seaford, East Sussex

26th March 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Kim - absolutely ace. She knows dogs. I thought I did but learnt a lot in a very short time.


R.R.
Bexhill, East Sussex

25th March 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic training. We saw an improvement after theh first session. Our 2 Jack Russells also improved in their behaviour. Great support and great encouragement. Ist class service.


KB
Eltham, London

24th March 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A very enjoyable and encouraging first session. I was amazed to see an instant improvement in behaviour.

Trainer note from Manda:
This was a most enjoyable session with owners who did everything that was asked of them. As a result, they found they had an instant "off" switch for their dog's barking, and were able to go on a walk around the village with his attention on them, and not every hedgerow, gate and lamp-post that they passed.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr ML
Tyn Y Gongl, Anglesey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training