Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very early days but first signs looking promising. Richard explains everything very clearly and is vert patient.


J.D
Disley, Cheshire

18th January 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We thought Linda was brilliant. Poppy was much calmer by the time Linda left us. Both dogs responded well to Linda's training methods, but still a long way to go. Looking forward to Linda's next visit.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs D
Hull

17th January 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Brodie is wonderful but loves people too much.Debbie showed me in a couple of hours what I had been trying to do for a year.He is behaving much more sociably (and only one session)I reccommend Debbie very highly


AM
Borders

16th January 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Completed 2nd session today. I have seen a marked improvement in Sam's behaviour. I still have more to do but on track! Thanks Kim


C. W.
Brighton, East Sussex

16th January 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed and amazed at how quickly Milo reacted to the techniques. He is showing good signs of improvement.


K.T. and A.T.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

15th January 2009

We can not believe the change in our pet, we are so pleased with the dog now and this is just the start of her training if it continues as it has been we will have a super dog.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


DN
Merseyside

10th January 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found the therapist's techniques very precise to follow, and witnessed an improvement.

More reviews about Manda Denny


LB
Bebington, Wirral

8th January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

I found Andy very approachable with the problems and concerns that I have with the dog. Primarily dog training (toilet).

He took us all out for a walk to the park. We all had a go at walking the dog'. I am trying to keep the good work up


PF
Gravesend, Kent

8th January 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I was impressed by the patience taken by Debbie to listen to the problems we were having and the explaining of the techniques used by B/B for behavioural correction.

After only one session followed by working on our own the following week I noticed a susbtantial difference in Tessa's behaviour and she seemed much more relaxed and happy.


MM
Edinburgh

8th January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A dramatic and sustained change in both dogs behaviour in jumping up, pulling and remaining quietly in their crate. The expression on Biggles face when gien his first lesson was alone worth every penny of the fee. (also good back-up)


D.T
Poynton, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training