Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st May 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Punctual and very helpful. Assessed the problems very accurately and showed us clearly how to deal with them.


R.H.
Lancaster, Lancashire

1st May 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I was amazed at how quickly Jen assessed the situation and what was needed and was forceful without 'dictating' about the way the situation would be alleviated. I was also astounded at how quickly our dog responded to the methods used. Very encouraging for a speedy recovery.


K.+J.W.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

1st May 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard's warm and friendly manner put me at ease and his clear and concise instructions made them easy to implement. By the end of our training session, both of my dogs were very calm when the doorbell rang instead of the frenzied state that drove us mad. My household is much calmer and quieter now. Thank you Richard.


L.F
Heywood, Manchester

29th April 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I particulary appreciate that the tuition is one to one, also that my therapist is available to answer any questions I have - I just have to pick up the phone.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


IR
Merseyside

28th April 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far so good. Already seen a great improvement in Peppa's behaviour.


S.P
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

28th April 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed with Janet and how my dog responded to her and myself using the command! I noticed a difference in my dog straight away and I can tell with continued training she is going to be more obedient and more of a joy to walk again.


B,W.
Wakefield

27th April 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was very pleasant and approachable. We learnt a lot from the session and look forward to the next.


LW
Bethnal Green, London

25th April 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very impressed and relaxed with Janet the therapist. There was an immediate improvement in our control of Shadow.


Mrs P.W.
Leeds

24th April 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was so impressed after just the first visit, I was able to take my dog on a lead without pulling.


M.W.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

22nd April 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Bailey has been much calmer and is improving his behaviour daily using the techniques taught to me at our first session with Janet. She gave me confidence that things would change. I am astounded at the change in Bailey after only one session, I am looking forward to the next.


J.D.
Wakefield

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training