Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

In the space of two hours, or so, Milo started to behave very differently. It was refreshing to see.


J.M.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

25th November 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety Toileting

We are absolutely gob-smacked to see such an effect in both dogs to the point that we're introducing them to our friends and family as "completely new"! Kim's calm and intelligent instruction explains thoroughly in a friendly way.


P & T
Brighton, East Sussex

24th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far the reaction of Tasha has been great and we are looking forward to her being fully trained. Being a dog owner is a much more pleasurable experience already.


P.S.
Birdwell, Barnsley

23rd November 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I would never have believed we'd see changes in behaviour so quickly.Going out for walks is enjoyable again.We are also finding the techniques very easy to use.


MJP
Falkirk

21st November 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity

With immediate results I firmly believe Holly will respond well to the techniques used and finally she will know her place in the household.Thankyou


LT
EH

20th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Cannot believe the difference in Samson after just seven days. It was enjoyed by us both, the dog and trainer. Still an on-going project but very impressed with methods and Jen Phillips, the therapist, is always ready to help.


E.G.
Richmond, Sheffield

20th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We have seen a massive difference in Lulu. The house is alot quieter and we no longer have to fight our way through doorways etc. Thatnks again to Richard for all your help and advice.


O.B
Manchester

19th November 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We have been very impressed by the sympathetic and constructive help we have received from Steve and have seen a marked change in Charlie's behaviour after only two visits.


Mr & Mrs P
Longtown, Cumbria

19th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I found Richard very helpful and friendly. Zac wasnt pulling by the time Richard left and I hope that I can keep up the good work with him.


J.H
Didsbury, Manchester

18th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I am amazed at the improvement in Kiaras behaviour. Fantastic, I would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner who needs help.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr R
Scunthorpe

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training