Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I am amazed at the improvement in Kiaras behaviour. Fantastic, I would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner who needs help.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr R
Scunthorpe

18th November 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our trainer, Steve, has helped us understand our dogs behaviour and each lesson has been a revelation and joy. We enjoy our walks with our dog much more now.


C.D.
Carlisle, Cumbria

18th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were amazed by how well Meg responded to just 1 session. We know we still have a work to do but with Nicki's help I'm confident we'll get there! Already its like living with a different dog!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


KP
Warrington

18th November 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After only one session I feel positive about future training with Jessie. We have made headway already & although there is a long way to go, I know what to do over the next few weeks. I feel optimistic now!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


K.T.
Maidenhead, Berkshire

18th November 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Delighted with the outcome and the straightforward way in which everything was explained.


R & C B
Chorley, Lancashire

17th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Daisy responded very quickly with the instructions and information given. Linda is very friendly, nothing too much trouble, would recommend to anybody.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs R
Barton, Lincs

17th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Even after our first session we noticed a big difference in Bean he is listening and responding to us a lot more now. We have got a lot of homework to do but we are confident that we will get there. Nicki was very friendly and put us at ease straight away. She explained everything very clearly.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


LP
Merseyside

17th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It is very exciting. Max is an intelligent dog and quck to learn. I am looking forward to making further progress with him as we learn to communiate more effectively with each other.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JT
Merseyside

16th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Linda addressed the problems we were having with Ceasar and taught us how to deal with them effectively. We now have a much calmer dog!!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Miss W
Belton

15th November 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am amazed! I walked Billy for the first time in the park off the lead-it was a real pleasure.

Jacquie is great & I would not hesitate in recommending her.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


V.J.
Worcester Park, Surrey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training