Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

At nine months old, I felt that the problems we were experiencing with our puppy could never be corrected. Within 3 hours Max, our Siberian Husky was doing as he was told and seemed to be enjoying it as much as I did. I am amazed that Richard's techniques can make such a huge difference in making our relationship with our dog so much more enjoyable.


J.W
Northwich, Cheshire

4th June 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I am very pleased with our first session. I am confident Steve can help Ruby with her issues.

My family can't believe how she has changed after the first session.


L.F.
Burnley, Lancashire

1st June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Boy, what an amazing 3 hours. I was buzzing and I'm sure Basil was tired out. I have continued to practice the new techniques and training method and have found some amazing improvements. I have however more tricky problems I am struggling with and so Im looking forward to seeing Richard again.


S.B
Timperley, Cheshire

31st May 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We had tried obedience classes before but found them to be unsuccessful. On the recommendation of our vet, we called in Phillip Gazzard from Bark Busters and began to see positive results literally within minutes.

Understanding dog psychology is critical to success and through Phillip's guidance, we now have a content, submissive Labrador who makes a wonderful addition to our family. Thank you Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Phillip:
Bingo is a 3 year old male Chocolate Labrador with a gentle nature, and a willful personality. Being a working dog he is highly intelligent and easily distracted by his scenting instinct. The issues that we have addressed include general obedience, attention seeking, stubbornness, recall attentiveness and distance control. Bingo responded rapidly to the Bark Busters training programme and after 4 visits is now a well behaved, calm and content dog, with a very proud family.

B. A
Worcester Park, Surrey

30th May 2009

Very helpful. Took time to explain. Things are working well, good suggestions.

Communication and ongoing help is much appreciated.


C.A.
Sedbergh, Cumbria

30th May 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Linda is amazing, she makes things seem so easy and we can see a change in Sky already! Thanks.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs J
York

27th May 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were extremely impressed with Janet, who very quickly summed up Archie's problems. She transformed him from a nervous, jealous, barking dog in a matter of hours. He is now an absolute pleasure to be with and I have recommended Janet to several friends already. We are delighted.


Mrs L.R.
Huddersfield

26th May 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We now feel that we understand about Alfie's dominance, and that we are beginning to be leaders of the pack! We have a way to go as Alfie is very challenging but thanks to Andy have the confidence and strategies to succeed.


GD
Eltham, London

26th May 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Jen came to see Kebo the same day that we phoned, within an hour his behaviour had improved by at least 80%. The training is so simple but so effective it's unbelievable. We have a second dog (9 months old, Kebo is 18 months old), both pull on their leads but the same evening both dogs were taken out and were completely different to their usual walk although we think they were both a bit shell-shocked! The main thing is to keep up the training. So impressed with the change in behaviour within hours.


E.+D.T.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

25th May 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Andy was very friendly with all the dogs. It was amazing how quickly the dogs responded to the training session. He not only helped Alfie, but us the adults too.


LB
Catford, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training