Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

25th March 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic training. We saw an improvement after theh first session. Our 2 Jack Russells also improved in their behaviour. Great support and great encouragement. Ist class service.


KB
Eltham, London

24th March 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A very enjoyable and encouraging first session. I was amazed to see an instant improvement in behaviour.

Trainer note from Manda:
This was a most enjoyable session with owners who did everything that was asked of them. As a result, they found they had an instant "off" switch for their dog's barking, and were able to go on a walk around the village with his attention on them, and not every hedgerow, gate and lamp-post that they passed.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr ML
Tyn Y Gongl, Anglesey

23rd March 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Can see a change in my dog after Linda had been. Very happy and feel like we have a different dog.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr C
North Somercoates, Lincs

23rd March 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard only took about 2 hours to give me total confidence with Charlie. It was amazing to see the problems I was encountering being solved in such a quick way.It is now up to me to keep up his good work which I fully intend to do. Thank you Richard.


B.H
Timperley, Cheshire

21st March 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

So pleased with my dogs' progress, Kim really does explain what is expected and makes it easy to follow. Thanks Kim you are a real support.


C.W.
Eastbourne, East Sussex

19th March 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I can't believe the difference in one session. Nicki explained everything to me, she has a very calming manner. (I was a bag of nerves before she arrived). My two dogs have been well behaved this afternoon. Many thanks.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


P.C.
Warrington

19th March 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Great! Have learnt a lot already & have recommended Jacquie to two friends already.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.O.
Wimbledon, London

17th March 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I found Amanda very helpful and friendly, very easy to talk to. Amanda gave me very good advice in handling Millie.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs KM
Llandudno, Conwy

17th March 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Absolutely fantastic, we saw a difference immediately. It's been hard work since our session but Milo is a changed dog - he's happier which makes us happier - what a trainer!!


M.C.
Wakefield

11th March 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

It's an ongoing process for us, but we saw some progress straight away. We are slowly gaining control. Zoe was very good at explaining and demonstraighting how to control Cassie.


L H & S B
Bristol, Avon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training