Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd November 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very helpful - created immediate change in way I think about the dog and therefore my behaviour and he is responding well - when I remember!


J.M.
Hove, East Sussex

1st November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard was fantastic and my wonderful Missie is a different dog! One week on from the initial session and she is happy, contented and well behaved - Thank you!


J.P
Heaton Mersey

1st November 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

We couldn't believe the change in such a short space of time, literally minutes. So much so that we're sure that our trainer swapped dogs whilst we weren't looking. We can now take him for walks without fear of our arms being pulled from their sockets.


C.H
Bradford, West Yorkshire

31st October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed that after the one session there was such a massive improvement.


A.W
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

31st October 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Amanda was very friendly and knowledgeable. Training very effective, results almost immediate. Looking forward to having a well behaved dog!!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs JJ
Wrexham

30th October 2008

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It is early days but Charlie is responding well. We are delighted at the results and hope he continues to progress.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AG
Newcastle

30th October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Within a couple of hours he was a different dog. He still has the odd bad habit but he will improve as long as we do as we have been told.


J.M
Leeds, West Yorkshire

29th October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Difficult to believe that we achieved so much in the first session. It has made a huge difference to our walks and to my confidence. Cannot thank you enough!


J.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

28th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Good advice and training principles


Mr & Mrs B
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

27th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management

Unusual techniques but definately seems to be working for our 6 month old Bracco Italianos. Saw a difference after the first visit - amazing! Well done Richard!


D.W
Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training