Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th June 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

Phillip clearly cares about our dog (Rufus) wellbeing. He is firm, kind and professional and has made my life much easier! Thank you Bark Busters and keep up the good work.

Trainer note from Phillip:
Rufus is a 4 month old cross spaniel/terrier puppy, with a lovely confident nature. His owners wanted to get it right from the very beginning to give Rufus the best up bringing. We have house trained him within 3 weeks and he is now progressing well with general obedience and lead walking. Rufus has just commenced his recall, attentiveness and distance control training and will be ready to be let off lead in 5 weeks time.

H. H
Clapham, London

10th June 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

We knew Paddy would require training when we adopted him, but it turned out not to be simple obediance training, he had serious issues we had no idea how to deal with. Neil was friendly and approachable, he took control and there are slight improvements after only one visit.

More reviews about Neil Price


G J
st helens

10th June 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We saw an immediate difference in both dogs, and the next day it was as if both dogs had been swopped in the night! We know we will have to keep up the training and be consistent.


Mrs O
Sheffield

10th June 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie was very helpful. I think Tom & I learnt a lot.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.H.
Ealing, London

8th June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Learning some really simple techniques made a huge difference. A down to earth, no-nonsense approach. After months with an aggressive, disobedient mutt, it was amazing to see what a difference just one afternoon of training could make. Ta very much.


K.M
Manchester

7th June 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Linda was as miraculous as The Dog Whisperer. I could hardly believe Maisie was the same dog. I am working very hard with my follow up training.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms D
Doncaster

6th June 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Janet Goosen was excellent, we saw results with Stig within the hour. Stig\'s problem was barking aggresively at other dogs. Up until Janet\'s visit I only walked Stig on roads where other dogs were on leads, Janet has given me the confidence and aids to walk Stig where everybody else walks their dogs. I really enjoy Janet\'s visits.


Mrs N.D.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

5th June 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Tracey was professional, friendly and supportive. She instilled confidence immediately and was patient and interested in all aspects of our lives that were affecting Cindy.

I would have no hesitation recommending her into anyones home.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


JM
Astley, Manchester

5th June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

At nine months old, I felt that the problems we were experiencing with our puppy could never be corrected. Within 3 hours Max, our Siberian Husky was doing as he was told and seemed to be enjoying it as much as I did. I am amazed that Richard's techniques can make such a huge difference in making our relationship with our dog so much more enjoyable.


J.W
Northwich, Cheshire

4th June 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I am very pleased with our first session. I am confident Steve can help Ruby with her issues.

My family can't believe how she has changed after the first session.


L.F.
Burnley, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training