Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Linda addressed the problems we were having with Ceasar and taught us how to deal with them effectively. We now have a much calmer dog!!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Miss W
Belton

15th November 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am amazed! I walked Billy for the first time in the park off the lead-it was a real pleasure.

Jacquie is great & I would not hesitate in recommending her.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


V.J.
Worcester Park, Surrey

14th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Richard was very personable and made all the training really easy to follow. I noticed a big improvement in Molly on the first visit. I feel very confident that we will solve the issues of scavenging and recall if i continue to follow Richard's instructions over the next few weeks. It was a fun session.


B.C
Hale, Cheshire

13th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Puppy Management

Richard was excellent. He was very calm and supportive. Everything he said made sense. He made some great suggestions relevant to our set-up at home. We couldnt fault him.


Mrs B
Hale, Cheshire

12th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

When Nicki vistited us we found a big improvement in Sasha. We think with further advice and training from Nicki, Sasha will become the pet that we have always wanted.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


TC
Merseyside

12th November 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda not only made a change in Charlie's behaviour but she has given me so much more confidence in being able to cope with him.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs GH
Llandudno, Conwy

12th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Everything was explained fully and could see a difference immediately. It's like having a different dog, everyone's pleased with Lulu. Thank you very much.


M.W.
Swinton, S.Yorks

11th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Only just begun to apply the techniques but early signs very promising.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


MT
Warrington

10th November 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Molly's behaviour was corrected almost immediately and, to date, she has continued to behave perfectly. It is a miraculous transformation.


C.F.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

6th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Linda was very helpful giving concise and practical advice and instructions. It is very reassuring to know she is on hand with Martha being our first puppy.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs S
York

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training