Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th July 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Nicki was extremly pleasant and efficient. I feel positive that Cassies problems will improve.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


A.G.S,
Merseyside

14th July 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Very pleased with how effective the treatment and training was almost immediate. We have already noticed a difference in Arnie's behaviour, and I'm sure this will be of benefit to him as well as us in defining the boundaries - thank you Amanda.

Trainer note from Manda:
Arnie was so cute - it's lovely to be able to work with puppies - they can do so much even at an early age. I'm really looking forward to getting back over to see him and his owners real soon.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs Y.O.
Johnstown, Wrexham

14th July 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Linda was brilliant. She gave simple and easy training methods to follow which are very effective. Although there is a lot of work to do, Bobby and Roxy responded instantly with results starting to show after only 30 minutes.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs M
Barton, Lincs

13th July 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very friendly therapist who worked well in helping me understand my puppies problems and addressed issues individually giving guidance and help to assist both me and my puppy in understanding each other more so we can enjoy our time together.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


SS
Merseyside

11th July 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was very thorough & clear in her teaching & the reasons behind it. I am curious to see the long term effects.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.S.
Fulham, London

8th July 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We felt at ease when being taught how to correct unwanted behaviour. We didn't feel judged at all. Everything was easy-going, but was shown to us in a very easy way. Just one session has made a difference so we're looking forward to further sessions. I recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs C.W.
Penyffridd, Caernarfon

7th July 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was very impressed by the friendly therapist and the results.


J.D.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

4th July 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We've recommended Andy to others. Very grateful for his help to us and Charlie.


JT & BS
Lewisham, London

2nd July 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Hopefully we can all live happily together now!! Very happy with methods used and advice given. Extremely helpful. I think he went above needed to give both the family and Magic some well needed reassurance.

Trainer note from Andy:
Also covered nervousness and food intolerance.

SB
Orpington, Kent

2nd July 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

This is the second time we have used Jacquie-my staffy (1st time) is now a model dog! I have aslo recommended you to my aunt in Tarporley, Cheshire.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


P.S.
Molsey, Surrey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training