Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Good advice and trainer able to give alternatives to some training methods if ones proposed not liked e.g. wearing of canny collar. Good instructions left.


A.A.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

11th August 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Puppy Management

Clear advice tailored to the individual dog rather than generic and often conflicting advice in books and on the internet.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


L.J.
Merseyside

11th August 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was fabulous. Oz is already responding to the techniques she has shown us. There's a long way to go but I am confident he will be a different dog in a few months.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.M
Appley Bridge, Wigan

10th August 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

An incredible improvement on day one and we realise we can do it!


H.G
Stockport

7th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

We have had a rescue German Shepherd for five weeks, walking her was a game of russian roulette with other dogs. Jen came and gave us the first positive advice and we now feel that we are in charge. There was an instant change!


M.R.
Chapeltown, Sheffield

6th August 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased. Even after just one session there is an improvement in her.

More reviews about Manda Denny


J.M.
New Ferry, Wirral

5th August 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed at how my dog responded to the new commands. I could not control him in the car until Linda from Bark Busters showed me how to cope with his hyperactivity and aggression in the car. I am now looking forward to taking him on runs out in the car.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs J
Goole, East Yorkshire

5th August 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

Not only did Nicki deal with the problems that I knew I had, but she also advised us of situations that would/could cause problems. She gave us confidence to deal with all three dogs with tecniques that produced immediate results effectively. We are all happier & can see that our rescue puppy will settle into the pack.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


J.K,
Merseyside

5th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Within a week we could see differences in Marney's behaviour. Although she isn't perfect (yet!) I think she will be a totally different dog in a short space of time.


C.H.
Deepcar, Sheffield

4th August 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Linda was very good recently when William went for my neice who's two years old. I was in bits but Linda calmed me down, put new rules in place and things have been really good since (A GOD SEND). I'm really glad we got in touch. Linca was recommended to us and I would recommend her to family and friends.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs H
Goole, East Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training