Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Difficult to believe that we achieved so much in the first session. It has made a huge difference to our walks and to my confidence. Cannot thank you enough!


J.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

28th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Good advice and training principles


Mr & Mrs B
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

27th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management

Unusual techniques but definately seems to be working for our 6 month old Bracco Italianos. Saw a difference after the first visit - amazing! Well done Richard!


D.W
Manchester

26th October 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Steve is very calm and understanding. Has patience with me and my dog! Couldn't believe how the techniques worked near enough right away. I would recommend Bark Busters for your dogs problems.


S.O.
Blackpool, Lancashire

24th October 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Jen was recommended to me through a friend at work and I've already done the same. The first session was extremely helpful and gave reason to their behaviour, I hope the rest is just as good.


C.E.
Swinton, S.Yorks

24th October 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Amazing results in a very short time! The training has helped us to understand our dog better. Walking Pepper is now a pleasure not a battle!


J. & J. T.
Ovingdean, East Sussex

23rd October 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was great on our initial meeting, and after a few weeks I had an issue with Angus, so I called Andy who got back to me immediately and was quite happy to sort out the new situation. Andy is fantastic.


LK
Bexley, Kent

22nd October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I'm so pleased with our first lesson. I can't believe what a difference it's made to the whole household. I now feel I'm connecting with Alfie. Can't wait to learn more. Thank you


B.M.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

20th October 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed with the training methods and Tracey's calm and relaxed approach to Jake. Keep up the good work.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


M.W
Lowton, Wigan

19th October 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent session. Already we feel much more in control of our dog (rather than the other way around). We liked the way Kim worked with the whole family and involved our 11 year old daughter too.


H. & T. L.
Brighton, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training