Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th July 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazed how quickly Rory responded to walking without pulling on the lead. Found the link between diet and Rory's aggression very imformative and early signs since changing his diet are promising


J.L
Timperley, Cheshire

26th July 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The difference was fantastic straight away.

We are all happier and relaxed.

Andy is wonderful


AD
Forest Hill, London

26th July 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I found Steve so helpful. The listening and understanding meant a lot to me as I have been desperate to stop Rudy's aggression which was brought on by a farm dog attacking him four times. Steve has helped me with leadership and also the advice on diet - been fantastic.


P.J.
Carlisle, Cumbria

22nd July 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The Whole family cannot believe how rapidly our two Jack Russell's have responded to the training. I have just answered the door to a delivery man whilst the two dogs sat quietly at the kitchen door... Amazing!

Trainer note from Craig:
These delightful 6 month old Jack Russel's seemed to enjoy barking at almost everything in the house and garden, they were also very keen to ensure they were first to the front door when someone knocked, which made taking deliveries a battle of wills.
The family have been shown how to restore peace to the house and garden by putting good leadership in place. Both dogs have also been relieved of their front door duties, which is a relief for them and the family.

Mrs S
Croydon

22nd July 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Immediate and remarkable results. Andy gave us back the confidence we needed as owners and gave us clear and concise instructions on the way to move forward. Truly fantastic.

Trainer note from Andy:
This session included working on issues the dog had with a toddler.

ML
Bexleyheath, Kent

22nd July 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We thought Richard was excellent. He knows his job thoroughly and the results showed in the time he spent with us. We learned a lot.


S.C
Manchester

22nd July 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found the approach taken very professional, I quickly felt at ease and was suprised at the immediate impact of a number of quite easy training techniques.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


S.M,
Warrington

21st July 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Very useful - made us all more confident. (Decca is responsive and better fed!)


RP
Kennington, London

21st July 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve was with us for about 2½ hours and in that time gave us loads of help and tips. He explained ideas and reasoning very clearly and has arranged a follow up visit in a couple of weeks. We are now going to work on our homework! Thanks Steve!


P.J.
Carlisle, Cumbria

19th July 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy does his job with love and kindness. He made me feel happy and relaxed, and you could tell he loved my dog Stone. When he left I felt happy and relaxed with Stone.


JL
East London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training