Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th May 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were really pleased with the results of even a few hours work.Debbie explained everything to us very well and ensured we were happy with the techniques.Delighted with the service and would definately recommend.

Wish we had found you sooner.


LDM
Falkirk

27th May 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I have to admit I feel much happier now Ive spoken to Debbie.Her techniques are so simple but they work.I think Bryn and myself will start getting along much better and by the time the course is finshed he'll be a lovely dog.


JM
Tullibody

26th May 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I was able to put the training methods into practice with one to one support. Steve made sure that I had mastered the techniques and I felt comfortable contacting him should the need arise. The sense of empowerment is fantastic!


S.T.
Carlisle, Cumbria

24th May 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Can't believe the change in my two hyper Boxer dogs! I now feel like I have control over them rather than the other way round! I also now look forward to our walks as I can take them out without being dragged around.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms T
York, North Yorkshire

23rd May 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Separation Anxiety

All staff have been very friendly and helpful. Our Therapist (Nicki) was very good, she spent time to explain what we were doing and more importantly why we were doing it, very pleased so far.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


G.L.
Merseyside

23rd May 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Linda was very helpful and well mannered and a pleasure to work with. She certainly knows her job and we would recommend her to anyone.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs W
North Yorkshire

22nd May 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was amazed at how well both dogs took to the training. Jen was a great help and even on the first day we could all see the difference. Me and my family will keep up the training and I believe in no time we will have control. I would like to thank Jen for giving me my dog back and for giving my mum the confidence that she needed with my bouncy dog, Scraps.


T.W.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

21st May 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am amazed, impressed and overjoyed at the way Millie has responded on the first visit from Jen, Millie is like a different dog.

Trainer note from Jen:
Millie simply had the wrong idea about her role in her pack and is now much happier and quieter in her new role!

J.A.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

20th May 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Linda was very friendly and professional. We saw results after the first session. He was a lot calmer in the house and seemed to listen to our commands. He also stopped pulling on the lead after only a few minutes.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs S.M.
Scunthorpe, Lincs

18th May 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We are very impressed. We noticed a difference almost immediately.

More reviews about Manda Denny


TG
Connahs Quay

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training