Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th May 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Logical approach, Jen was very professional. Practical and theory delivered and worked well.


M+P.R.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

15th May 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We couldn't believe how quickly things changed, the incessant barking was stopped immediately and life became pleasant again making it a pleasure for us and Poppy when in the garden. Jen also made us realize it was not just Poppy who needed training but us also and she is always there if needed.

Trainer note from Jen:
Poppy was ruling the roost and causing a lot of upset in the household with her barking and attention seeking. With consistency from her owners she is now a lot quieter and more relaxed meaning everyone else can relax too!

P+P.B
Killamarsh, Sheffield

14th May 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I felt a bit nervous before Linda came but on arrival she soon made me feel at ease. She is very experienced and handled Zac well. I was very impressed how quickly he did what was asked of him. Problems not quite solved yet, but don't think it will take too long thanks to Linda.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms P.
Hull, East Yorkshire

14th May 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

During Jacquie's visit, both dogs responded really well to the techniques, especially the 4 1/2 year old! I could not believe the change in them after one visit. Money well spent. Happy dogs & happy owner.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.F.
Maidenhead, Berks

13th May 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Following Amanda's visit we feel confident that the problems we are experiencing with our 2 labradors will be overcome very quickly with the techniques demonstrated. Seen a huge difference after only 5 days.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs BK
Ffynnon Groew

12th May 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Nicki was completely at ease with Neo. She assessed him and made several recomendations to help. Introduced the canny collar - now its up to us for the next fortnight - unless we need her sooner !!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


J.P.
warrington

12th May 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was extremely helpful and I was impressed that Milo responded to her as well as he did. We know we have a long way to go but Tracey's guidence has helped us so much that we are now very confident in dealing with Milo's behaviour.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


D.E
Westhoughton

10th May 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We saw a dramatic improvement in our dogs behaviour immediately. Thank you Tracey for your excellent work.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


S.S.
Hindley

9th May 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I think the training is very worthwhile and is a very good service. It provides advice and help.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


S.L.
Merseyside

9th May 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Tegan responded well at the first visit. I hope she continues!!

Looking forward to when she comes again to see if Jacquie thinks we have been following the plan!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.H.
Epsom, Surrey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training