Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Nicki explained everything very clearly and checked for understanding, I was amazed how quickly Becks responded, we were left with managable homework and so far so good, Nicki rang us to see how we were doing. I am very happy.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


R.B.
Merseyside

29th April 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very interesting session, helped us to make sense of our dog's behaviour.

More reviews about Manda Denny


M T-H
Rhosneigr, Anglesey

28th April 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Puppy Management

Right from the start, Linda's visit was not only very practical (and with instant results)! but also immensely enjoyable. Furthermore, we received excellent nutritional and lead-training advice plus invaluable advice relating to our dog's hip problems. He's since been diagnosed with hip dysplasia.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs S J
Hull, East Yorkshire

28th April 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Been to other dog training, but we have had a better response off Buck (straight away) with Amanda. We feel like we are getting somewhere now, no worries. THANK YOU AMANDA

More reviews about Manda Denny


KE
Buckley, Flintshire

25th April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Kia is reponding well to the training, I am very happy,she is listening to me now, and taking her out for a walk is more enjoyable and less stressful.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


S,H,
Merseyside

25th April 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed with the techniques Jen showed me and am already seeing a slight improvement in Ben.


H.B.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

25th April 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Following just the first visit of my therapist, I feel so relieved that the probles I have tried to overcome for so manay months are getting under control. I was given great support and understanding of my situation and feel that with some further training and direction I will be able to manage my dog with confidence. I look forward to the next session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


JG
Hough Green, Chester

24th April 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We have been delighted with the results Jacquie has achieved with Elli. By the end of the first session we had a different dog! Before Jacquie's help we dreaded any visitors comming as Elli would bark for ages & it was impossible to hold a conversation. Thanks to Jacquie explaining this problem & giving us the strategies to deal with it, we now feel in control again & not stressed when people come to the door. We would happily recommend the Bark Busters methods & Jacquie in particular. It is no exaggeration to say that she has changed our lives &, importantly that of our dog!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.T.
Fleet, Surrey

24th April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A very useful starting session.

Nicki was very friendly, explained things simply and we saw results quite quickly.

We understand we have to change. How we interact with our dogs, to change their behaviour the techniques Nicki showed us are simple and easy to understand we look forward to the improvement in our and our dogs behaviour.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AT
Merseyside

23rd April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazed at the way the dogs responded. Nicki was really friendly and explained everything thouraly, saw a massive change within the first couple of days.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


K.G.
Warrington

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training