Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th February 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Absolutely tremendous! What a transformation. The house is a much happier, calmer place. Excellent and a must for anyone. 100% recommendation.


S.C.
Preston, Lancashire

25th February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found Nicki extremely reassuring and patient. She explained the training techniques in an easy to follow manner and they were very effective! The trainer and the program was very personal to our needs.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


CP
Merseyside

24th February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Nicki was very clear with everything, and the dog responded quickly. The change in Spencer was tremendous in the short time that Nicki was with him.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


PK
Merseyside

24th February 2008

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Liz has worked miracles in less than a week!


CT
Gosforth

24th February 2008

We are happy the way training Tink is going.Debbie did a good job of explaining the system to us.He is responding quite well to the techniques involved and we're sure it wont be long til we have a perfect dog.


JLS
Edinburgh

20th February 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Puppy Management

Jacquie has only been to see us once so far, but I already feel more confident & in command of our new puppy. I am not alone on this journey & it feels great!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


D.B.
Bedfont, TW14

20th February 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

Excellent initial response. Huge difference in behaviour already. Different dog, look forward to follow up visit. Thank you all.


Mr & Mrs D
Lewisham

20th February 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The techniques used were easy to understand, and gave us more confidence with the dog. The therapist was excellent and made it easy to control the dog. We were all relaxed.

More reviews about Manda Denny


SJ
Colwyn Bay

19th February 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Zara is much more content since her training began. Thank you.


DM
Orpington, Kent

18th February 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

FANTASTIC SESSION. Amanda was extremely professional and an excellent mentor. Lola responded really well to the commands on the first evening. She has been trying her luck since, but Amanda has emailed with more tips.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs T
Sandycroft, Deeside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training