Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd April 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent and very worthwhile. Feel much more confident that we can correct the problems now.


S.H.
Heysham, Lancashire

30th March 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

The techniques used were simple to understand and Kaiser seemed to take it all in very quickly.I was amazed at the progress in one session.He has stopped pulling on the lead and his dog aggression is so much better.With continued training I can really see it will be stopped for good.


DT
Borders

30th March 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I am very happy with the progress so far. I'd almost given up hope of re-programming Billy (and us!) so that he's be less aggressive towards house visitors. Just one session with Amanda has made me confident we can fix this.

More reviews about Manda Denny


AP
Llandudno Junction

29th March 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jen made me realise that Tigerlilly thought that she ruled the house not me.


C.S.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

28th March 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

After one session Toffee responded so quickly - we have a bit of work to do but it has given me back my confidence to address his anxieties. After 5 years of persecution if using the hoover, five minutes stopped it! I was amazed. He still has a way to go yet and so do I.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


M.S.
Merseyside

24th March 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Tracey was clear and precise in the techniques she provided us with and helped us to understand the reasons behind our dogs behaviour. We feel sure he will make good progress. Tracey is an excellent Therapist and we would highly recommend her.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs S
Bolton

21st March 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Very happy with the training and advice Amanda has given. I found it informative and Patch responded well. We both look forward to the next session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


GT
Ellesmere Port

20th March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Absolutely wonderful! The change in Daisy within the time Steve was here was truly unbelievable.


G.S.
Lancashire

20th March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

So helpful with lots of practical strategies to help us. We will continue to practice these and then seek help for the next stages.


R & H W
Kendal, Cumbria

19th March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen excellent progress with both dogs. Steve made sure we were happy with the training and understood what we needed to do. The follow up was very good and built on the progress we had made after the first visit.


S.F.
Preston

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training