Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th December 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Have only had the dog for 2 weeks was satisfied with the training and already feel more confident.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


DN
Merseyside

19th December 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was amazed at how quick I saw a change in Harveys behaviour! Even just one day after our session with Nicki he allowed a builder into the house without a murmur! Excellent advice on diet too! Highly recommended.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AC
Merseyside

18th December 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Charlie's behaviour has improved since Nicki started to visit. We now use a Canny Collar to control his pulling and doesn't jump up I 'm confident that he will continue to improve with Nicki's support in the coming 12 months.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


LM
Warrington

18th December 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Jen pointed out the areas I had allowed Kaizer to manipulate me and give him more control than I thought I had. As a puppy I was strict with him and thought I still was but Jen showed me where I had gone 'soft' with him.


C.C.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

18th December 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Debbie was excellent.She recommended we change Fraoch's food and that made a huge difference.The training is taking slightly longer (my own fault) but I have no regrets asking for Debbie's help because I know with some work I will have the dog we have always wanted.


ACP
FK

17th December 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found Jacquie very helpful & understanding & taking my own disability into account & taylor the training to help. My dog is progressing well.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.B.
Chessington, Surrey

17th December 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We had an excellent first session with Amanda. I saw an improvement in Jack straight away. We still have some work to do, but Amanda's advice and support I am confident we will become a well-balanced family!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs AJ
Great Sutton, Ellesmere Port

13th December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Richard explained things very clearly and made us understand how to change Queenie's behaviour. We really enjoyed our session with Richard and can already see big improvements in Queenie.


PR
Heaton Mersey, Stockport

13th December 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with Amanda and the results she quickly produced with my 4 dogs. She certainly knows her job. I look forward to her next visit in January.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs SG
Holywell, North Wales

12th December 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Before Steve came to our house I just couldn't see how he could help us train our dogs. Well he was fantastic. He didn't judge us and he talked in "our language". We saw results immediately and we are looking forward to having healthy, happy and trained dogs.


J McG
Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training