Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th August 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We honestly thought there was no help for Max. Walking him or having guests round was becoming a real nightmare, to the point we couldnt do either and the furniture was becoming Max's. After the first session with Richard, Max was so relaxed, he lay on the floor and didnt react to anyone walking down the road. After reading so many comments on how other people's dogs had changed after the first session we didnt believe that was tru but I am amazed. We had done various different training with Max but nothing made such an impact. We have one happy dog and one happy family! THANK YOU!


D.J
Chapel en le Frith, Derbyshire

10th August 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am so pleased with the training we recieved from Richard. He is very thorough and makes you fully understand how to deal with your dog. My Bullmastiff (Missy) is much happier now - she no longer pulls on the lead and understands that I am the pack leader. We are currently working on her recall and have no doubt that this will be a success too. Many thanks Richard for your help.


S.K
Manchester

10th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Janet was such a nice person, so friendly and understanding. I couldn't believe the immediate change in Drew, the hyperactive Drew turned into a relaxed and happy dog. Drew's constant lead pulling stopped with immediate affect and now I can walk Drew and thanks to Janet and BAH. Thank you


J.N.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

9th August 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Apart from enjoying the training session it was very good, useful and beneficial. Andy Waterhouse is a great person and trainer, and he made it fun too. I would and have recommended Andy/Barkbusters to friends/anyone looking to train their dog.

Money well spent!


SP
Rotherhithe, London

7th August 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Jay Jay is not yet 100% - there is more work to be done (by me) but he is a far happier and more relaxed dog than he was only one week ago - the difference is quite remarkable.


N & A D
Hassocks, West Sussex

7th August 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Fantastic advice and training given which applied to things both Sampson and I needed to learn. Saw an improvement in Sampson immediately. I would have no hesitation in recommending Zoe/Bark Busters to my friends and family.


V.H.
Cardiff, South Glamorgan.

7th August 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I feel that everything was explained thoroughly and also demonstrated to a good standard. I am happy that the training showed that it works in the short time that Tracey was here. And would definately recommend to someone else.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


L.S
Aspull, Wigan

7th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Puppy Management

We have never owned a dog. Janet was fabulous from day one. She put us at ease and made training Alfie fun. She always been at the end of the phone when we have needed her. Thank you so much.


D.W.
Yeadon, Leeds, West Yorkshire

6th August 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Session was excellent! It made a difference straight away. Our puppy is now led by us instead of him leading us. Would recommend to anyone. Trainer was brilliant (Tracey)

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


DW
Tyldesley, Manchester

5th August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Thank you Bark Busters.

After one session Linda had our two German Shepherds walking to heel in a way I didn't think was possible!

People used to cross the street to avoid us - now they come over and say, 'What lovely dogs and so well behaved!'

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs O
South Cave, Nr Hull

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training