Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th June 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I was really impressed with Jen's knowledge and her techniques. Marley responded really well to his training and it is now my responsibility to ensure it works with regular training.


J.S.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

17th June 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very worthwhile - and we are working with my dog at improving his faults. He is great walking now - no pulling, he's better in the car -not so much barking, and we are making progress with the doorbell - he still barks but is improving. Craig is returning to help us with "recall"

Trainer note from Craig:
Bark Busters -Craig Steiff has been working with this client and his 3 year old Mexican Hairless Dog. Initially we were contacted to help resolve constant barking at the doorbell, barking in the car, pulling on the lead, jumping up and recall. The client has already experienced a substantial improvement in his dog after the very first session. Improvements will continue to be progressed as subsequent visits are made.

T.V.
Islington, London

16th June 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Nicki was brilliant. I can't believe how quick Kai responded to the training, wish I had got in touch sooner.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


K.O.
Merseyside

13th June 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

For the first time Tex is learning to play, dropping his toy for me to throw which he has never done before. It is early days but this is one dog that has had a stay of execution and everyone much happier.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


P.A.
Meseyside

13th June 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Linda was very professional. Honey took to her straight away and she responded to her new commands. Honey has been a lot calmer since Linda's visit.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs B
Howden, East Yorkshire

12th June 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

One session has vastly improved Shank's behaviour we are very impressed.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


A.H,
Merseyside

8th June 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

From the moment Jen arrived, she was thorough, professional and confident. She worked with us for two hours, during which time we saw an enormous change in Sam. Since Jen's visit, he has continued to be calm, obedient and responsive to us. He no longer tries to 'kill' every visitor - the postman, window cleaner etc. We are so happy with the progress we have all made and Sam is now a much calmer, happier dog. Thank you Jen and Bark Busters.


D.E.
Thorpe Hesley, S.Yorks

5th June 2008

Excellent advice and care. Very worthwhile advice for myself and my wife from which the dogs will undoubtedly benefit! Andy is a very nice chap too - which helped.


AG
Forest Hill, London

5th June 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Much more control of MJ on the lead after one day! He was very set in his pulling ways but with a little guidance he has come a long way!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms J G
Rhuddlan, Denbighshire

3rd June 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Worth every penny. Steve gave clear advice which has made a huge difference to my Westie's behaviour.


A.D.
Cleator Moor, Cumbria

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training