Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Once explained, the methods/techniques made complete sense. Steve was our 'third' attempt at gaining control of our dog and the only one to have made a difference. Six weeks in and the techniques are really paying off. It's been hard work but well worth it.


Mrs R.
Cumbria

30th June 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I think the best thing is that Amy now has a life of her own in the household. She is now not just a pet, an add-on, but an animal in her own right. She has behaviours to be respected but also to help her to feel secure. Thank you!


Mrs L Scrivener
Retford

27th June 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie was fantastic.After one session I already feel confident to handle my dog.She made me feel comfortable and explained things carefully.I would recommend her to everybody I know.


Griffen
Falkirk

21st June 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Really enjoyed our first session and had some excellent advice before I went away on holiday with Jack. Looking forward to the next session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Nicki Mival
Denbighshire

20th June 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Excellent, productive session, problems addressed straight away. Both dogs had responded to the methods immediately. Instructions left for us all to follow. Feeling confident we'll solve problem.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


N.B.
Northolt

15th June 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I have already recommended Liz to friends and Neighbours! I have seen definate progress with Cleo both with specific problems and in general, Thank you!


SM
Whitley Bay

10th June 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Couldn't believe the change in him within hours.

Debbie couldn't have been more patient.


Gillespie
Grangemouth

10th June 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremely approachable & knowledgable. Our dog responded well to the techniques shown to us. Well worth every penny.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.R.
Hampshire

7th June 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We wish we had known about Bark Busters earlier. The results are amazing and all happened quickly. Fantastic!!!. Thankyou Debbie


McLatchie
Glasgow

4th June 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was delighted that after 1/2 hour Jet was responding. I took her for a walk and for the first time ever she didn't pull one bit. You are worth every penny!


Christine Booth
Sheffield

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training