Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th October 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

After Ellie was attacked we never thought she would be able to be near other dogs again. With the help of Bark Busters Ellie has overcome her fear and aggression and we can now safely walk her in all the local parks.


Emma Copley
Sheffield

25th October 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I'm so glad to have met Jen and I am amazed by the difference in my dog after just one short session. She was brilliant!


Jill Stewart
Sheffield

25th October 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very concerned about the way Campbell behaved towards our 8m old daughter which is why we called Bark Busters. Tracey was very thorough and helped us to understand his actions, thus helping us deal with them.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs Brett
Leigh

23rd October 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

In one session, Steve explained why my dog was barking. It was a 'light bulb moment'. He is, after just one day, much more relaxed and hasn't barked! What more can I say. Thanks Bark Busters - money well spent!


Mrs P.
Clitheroe, Lancashire

14th October 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very interesting and helpful


Mark
Edinburgh

11th October 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very impressed. Both dogs stopped barking at the doorbell. Behaviour towards other dogs improving all the time. Both dogs more settled and peaceful.


Mr & Mrs E.
Ulverston, Cumbria

10th October 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Therapist was very confident and was able to show us techniques to use and also where we had gone wrong in the past.Its early days but Dudley is responding, so we'll definately be working hard.


Jackson
Falkirk

1st October 2007

My dog Penny whines all the time, but since I have seen Jen Phillips we seem to be on the right track.


Mrs L Graham
Sheffield

29th September 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Liz has saved my sanity! I was desperate for days with two dogs. Penny was so aggressive to Max, now she is starting to accept him thanks to Liz and life is so much more relaxed and we can enjoy both dogs now. She really did answer our SOS!


NG
Prudhoe

25th September 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The session was very helpful - understanding my position in 'the pack' has enabled me to assert myself with Jabba. He is responding to the training; although it's early days, it's very positive!


Louise Corder
Worksop

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training