Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th June 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

My dogs are very good after the training.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Linda Reynolds
Wrexham

4th June 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Max responded rapidly to the training. We used the techniques on our other dog who also responded well. Walking is now a pleasure as there is no pulling. We can hold both the dogs together and carry bags. Before is was enough just to hold one dog.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Lisa & Stuart Morris
Wrexham

3rd June 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very professional, effective and genuine service. Am delighted we decided to use Bark Busters and think our dog therapist, Jen, was brilliant. Thank you.


Ann Gallagher
Barnsley

2nd June 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We are really pleased with the training. The techniques are simple but very effective. We can't believe the change in our dog's behaviour and have already recommended Amanda to our friends.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Emma & Andrew Higginson
Chester

30th May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I and my daughter were very pleased with Amanda's session with us. Saw immediate improvement relating to two dogs rushing into the hall. Quiet method of training, very good, dogs are respecting us more. Looking forward to next session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Maureen Blakemore
Wirral

29th May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were impressed at how quickly our dog responded to the techniques, and just wish that we had sought help sooner. We are continuing to use the techniques and are thrilled with the results.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Dave & Denise Abbey
Wrexham

23rd May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Being at the end of our tether with Stella, we were very pleasantly surprised as to how simple the solution was. Everyone says it but it is true. It really was noticable within the first half hour and we now love playing with her.


Miss L.
Kendal, Cumbria

22nd May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed! Within ten minutes Steve had shown me and had got the dog walking by my side - something he has never done! We have lots of practicing to do but I'm determined to have a calm, well trained dog and I know I have the techniques to do it.


S. B.
Settle, North Yorkshire

22nd May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

What a difference! Amanda was fantastic. So glad we waited to see her before giving up on our rescue boy and taking him back. Thank you!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Dave & Emma Whitehead
Wallesey

19th May 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The visit by Liz and the response by Sacha within 24 hours, made the difference of keeping Sacha or re-homeing him - he is a different dog. We are so pleased. Thank you!


Ford
Prudhoe

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training