Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th October 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

After Tracey left I felt so much better as my dogs problems had been making me anxious also. There were immediate responses from my dog towards Tracey's positive approach. This was excellent advice and the home visit was most worthwhile for my needs.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


I.C
Bromley, Bolton

1st October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We love Janet's down to earth and approachable manner. Very helpful! And she had our obstinate (yet of course loveable) Jack Russell walking to heel in about 5 minutes! We would have thought it not possible.


C.L.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

30th September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very professional and adapted to our situation. We saw instant results, friendly and knowledgeable. I am already recommending Richard to family and friends.


G.B
Knutsford, Cheshire

29th September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Extremely pleasant therapist who was punctual, courteous and non judgemental.


H.D
Wilmslow, Cheshire

29th September 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It took me a while to 'get the hang' of what I was supposed to do - then it suddenly all fell into place and I'm now extremely pleased with the techniques that Amanda has taught me. It was my lack of confidence that was holding me back and Amanda gave me that confidence.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs MM
Llandudno Junction

28th September 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very impressed with Nickis knowledge and attitude towards the training.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


E.R.
Merseyside

27th September 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I didn't think the techniques that I was shown would work so quickly. I have only been using them a few days and there is a big difference in the attitude of my dog. He seems happier and relaxed.


LM
Stirling

26th September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the first session. The following day was a joy to go for a walk with no pulling or jumping up when you come through the door.


L.T
Manchester

26th September 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Liked the system used and hopefully it will give us three obedient happy dogs. The session was not rushed and well explained.


PC
Edinburgh

26th September 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Jen made us understand Blue was not a leader hence the anti-social behaviour he was showing. Jen told us he was a stressed out little dog and we must take the leadership role. 2 days on, peace has arrived to the household. We know there is a long way to go and it's a long term commitment but thank you Jen and Bark Busters for showing us the right path. (Jen did a good job at training us humans!!)


M.W.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training