Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

26th September 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Jen has been an absolute star and saviour, she is extremely professional and patient. Work is ongoing with my dogs, however, I have every confidence we will reach our goal of having a relaxed and happy home once again.


J.A.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

26th September 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Instruction was clear, friendly but professional. Janet obviously loves animals and her care shows.


Mrs C.G.
Wakefield

25th September 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie was very understanding with Max and the training techniques were an eye -opener but very effective.Very impressed with therapist's recommendation for changing Max's diet to help with his hyperactivity.


WW
Falkirk

24th September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I was very impressed and amazed at how fast my dog learnt. I could definately see a difference within the first day


S.B
Rudheath, Cheshire

20th September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard is an excellent communicator and trainer. He clearly has excellent dog training skills but his people training skills are equally good.


C.R
Manchester

17th September 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Brilliant! Fantastic trainer who knew exactly what we needed. After one session I can see the difference.


K.G.+J.K.
Southall, S.Yorks

16th September 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

Within one visit from the therapist our dog has improved in her behaviour. We are following the techniques the therapist has put in place for us and we are happy with the results we are getting so far.


A.B.
Worksop, Notts.

16th September 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

From only one session with Nicki we have seen a marked improvement in Harry.

We are looking forward to working with her over the next 12 months.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


DS
Warrington

13th September 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Very impressed with the training. Bertie has responded very well to all the training and within 3 weeks is doing every thing with only having to give the command.


M.W.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

12th September 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent. Noticed a change very quickly.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs P
Scarborough

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training