Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I think the first visit with Richard was great. We noticed an improvement straight away and he left us feeling more confident in training Diesel in the weeks ahead. A great day!


I.B
Blackley, Manchester

1st September 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was very surprised with how quick Piper responded to the training. I have noticed a big improvement after just one session. He is a completely changed dog.

Trainer note from Craig:
Piper was the sort of dog that liked to keep an eye on his pack. This behaviour became a problem when it got to the stage where he was deciding who was allowed to enter and leave the pack territory (sometimes aggressively so). Within a matter of hours we had reversed the pack leadership and given the responsibility for the front door back to the owners. They are now happy and Piper is relieved not to have all that responsibility resting on his shoulders!

Mrs H. O'B
London NW2

31st August 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Richard gave us such fantastic advice and was friendly and put us at ease. It was fantastic that we were able to do the training in our own home as it was tailored to us and our dog specifically


F.G
Salford

28th August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Janet was brilliant, she addressed all our problems and showed us how to sort these out, just using simple techniques that she showed us how to do, which have already had a big effect on our dogs behaviour and they are responding much better after just 1 week of using Janet's techniques. Thank you.


S.F.
Bradford

27th August 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The whole experience was so positive. It was a huge help to get specific 1:1 tailored advice and guidance. Beats those endless weekly classes. Such a down-to-earth trainer who give us the confidence.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs F
North Yorkshire

26th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

The techniques used have worked very well with Bobbie and I am happy with his progress. I found the techniques easy to fit into everyday life and Bobbie picked them up very quickly!


H.M.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

24th August 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I feel positive that all problems can be resolved extremely impressed with Nicki's technique she identified problems and solutions with ease. Both of my dogs loved her, so did I, am looking forward to further sessions.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


LK
Merseyside

24th August 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Linda gave us quick and easy instructions for our dog to follow. Jasper responded well and we saw improvements on the day. And since, he has continued to improve. Thanks for all your help, we now have a delightful dog.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms T
Scunthorpe

20th August 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity

Linda was excellent. She has made such a difference! I have spoken about the training to friends etc, and am looking forward to making the targets set and the next visit.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Miss B
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire

18th August 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Molly had not had a good life before she came to us, no training, had never been for a walk as she was the bottom of the pile in a house with 5 young children. As a very intelligent dog she responded immediately to the kind and gentle training Andy gave her. The change really was immediate. Now after Andy has trained us, we have a happy, full of fun, well behaved member of our family who is a pleasure in all ways.

Thank you so much Andy!


BP
Greenwich, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training