Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

25th January 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Glen behaves like a different dog following Amanda's visits. He still has set-backs but these are easily rectified following the techniques I've been taught. I would recommend Bark Busters to any friends or family.

More reviews about Manda Denny


LD
Buckley, Flintshire

24th January 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It has been a great help to have Tracey come to our house and address our problems with PADDY.

He has already made a massive improvement and we hope it will keep getting better as the weeks go on. Thanks very much.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


L.M
Wigan

21st January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We saw an instant change in both our dogs. Our main problem was Mollie our youngest barking thoughout the night, All night! Since our session with Nicki we have so far had peaceful nights sleep, she only barked once. I can't recommend Nicki enough. Thankyou!!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


K.R.
Merseyside

21st January 2008

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I really enjoyed our session with Liz and was amazed at how much my dog and I learned.


A.P.
Tyne and Wear

17th January 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

There has been a great improvement in Ben's behaviour after Amanda's first visit. A different and much better dog.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs S
Connahs Quay

15th January 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I now feel empowered to deal with my dogs problem behaviours, I also feel very relieved and I now look forward to a more rewarding relationship with my dogs. I now know I can look forward to enjoying walks in the future without feeling stressed.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


P.H
Bolton

12th January 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

An excellent and value-for-money service. I have found all the people I have dealt with at Bark Busters to be courteous, efficient and friendly. I felt that Amanda had a genuine interest in my problems with Jasper and there was a marked improvement in his behaviour after the first session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


TA
Llandudno

11th January 2008

Liz Johnson dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Extremely impressed by the progress that was made by Sally during our first meeting. Thanks.


GB
Tyne and Wear

10th January 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The techniques used were very simple & easy to follow & the puppy responded well immediately.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.H.
Feltham

5th January 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

As the song goes... "What a difference a day makes!" Toby is now so much more obedient and therefore adorable! Thank you.


J F
Lancaster

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training