Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st July 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, enjoyable - a real eye opener. Jacquie is a delightful person, intuitive & charming.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


V.Q.
Surrey

18th July 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was very friendly and helpful, and she soon taught me how to stop the dogs barking at the door when visitors arrive, and how to stop them jumping up when the visitors come in. I'm looking forward to putting into practice all she showed me.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr Firth
Horwich

17th July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent first session. Steve explained everything clearly and simply and demonstrated with ease, making the exercise enjoyable and rewarding. Billy is happy too! Thank you.


Miss A.
Kendal, Cumbria

10th July 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We saw results after just one day - very promising.


John and Pat Whyte
Wakefield

5th July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Once explained, the methods/techniques made complete sense. Steve was our 'third' attempt at gaining control of our dog and the only one to have made a difference. Six weeks in and the techniques are really paying off. It's been hard work but well worth it.


Mrs R.
Cumbria

30th June 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I think the best thing is that Amy now has a life of her own in the household. She is now not just a pet, an add-on, but an animal in her own right. She has behaviours to be respected but also to help her to feel secure. Thank you!


Mrs L Scrivener
Retford

27th June 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie was fantastic.After one session I already feel confident to handle my dog.She made me feel comfortable and explained things carefully.I would recommend her to everybody I know.


Griffen
Falkirk

21st June 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Really enjoyed our first session and had some excellent advice before I went away on holiday with Jack. Looking forward to the next session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Nicki Mival
Denbighshire

20th June 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Excellent, productive session, problems addressed straight away. Both dogs had responded to the methods immediately. Instructions left for us all to follow. Feeling confident we'll solve problem.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


N.B.
Northolt

15th June 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I have already recommended Liz to friends and Neighbours! I have seen definate progress with Cleo both with specific problems and in general, Thank you!


SM
Whitley Bay

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training