Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Being at the end of our tether with Stella, we were very pleasantly surprised as to how simple the solution was. Everyone says it but it is true. It really was noticable within the first half hour and we now love playing with her.


Miss L.
Kendal, Cumbria

22nd May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed! Within ten minutes Steve had shown me and had got the dog walking by my side - something he has never done! We have lots of practicing to do but I'm determined to have a calm, well trained dog and I know I have the techniques to do it.


S. B.
Settle, North Yorkshire

22nd May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

What a difference! Amanda was fantastic. So glad we waited to see her before giving up on our rescue boy and taking him back. Thank you!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Dave & Emma Whitehead
Wallesey

19th May 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The visit by Liz and the response by Sacha within 24 hours, made the difference of keeping Sacha or re-homeing him - he is a different dog. We are so pleased. Thank you!


Ford
Prudhoe

19th May 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Rosie is a different dog. Thanks


Caughie
Peebles

18th May 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found Jacquie very easy to get along with. I also felt she cared about what she does. Jay responded well to all instructions given & I am sure we will see improvement over the next few weeks. Thank you.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.P.
Bracknell

13th May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Improvement in behaviour was immediate after our first session with Amanda. A modern approach to dog psychology which really DOES work. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants to improve their relationship with their dog in any way. I have fallen in love with Darcy all over again now he no longer tries to knock me flat at every contact!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Anne & Grahame Davies
St Asaph

9th May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Whilst Steve was here the change in Bernard was clearly visible. After just a few hours, Bernard was responding to all commands. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bark Busters.


G.M.
Blackpool, Lancashire

8th May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda explained the training Spike required. It was easy and straight-forward to understand.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Lynze Price
Wrexham

8th May 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I was surprised at how quickly Susie responded and, as a nervous dog, how well she followed it without distress.


Simpson
Newcastle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training