Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th August 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

Not only did Nicki deal with the problems that I knew I had, but she also advised us of situations that would/could cause problems. She gave us confidence to deal with all three dogs with tecniques that produced immediate results effectively. We are all happier & can see that our rescue puppy will settle into the pack.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


J.K,
Merseyside

5th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Within a week we could see differences in Marney's behaviour. Although she isn't perfect (yet!) I think she will be a totally different dog in a short space of time.


C.H.
Deepcar, Sheffield

4th August 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Linda was very good recently when William went for my neice who's two years old. I was in bits but Linda calmed me down, put new rules in place and things have been really good since (A GOD SEND). I'm really glad we got in touch. Linca was recommended to us and I would recommend her to family and friends.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs H
Goole, East Yorkshire

4th August 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

Nicki was really helpful and has put us back on the right path. She has loads of patience and explained what we were supposed to be doing. She has given us hope for Henrys future.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


J.P.
Merseyside

4th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

A great improvement of the aggression, I have had no biting at all since Alfie's training by Jen, a very capable lady. This is a great worry off my mind, thank you Bark Busters!


J.W.
Ecclesall, Sheffield

4th August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet came highly recommended by another dog owner and fully lived up to our hopes. By the end of our first session Sammy the wilful delinquent was a dog transformed! A bit more work required, but our confidence in the methods used will get us there.


B.A.
Bradford

4th August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Janet has been extremely helpful with our dogs' behavioural problems. He has respoded very well, and we know she is there if we need her again.


C & M.M.
Leeds

2nd August 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Made a massive change in a short space of time. I would recommend to anyone with a problem dog.


G.M
Manchester

1st August 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The session with Amanda was amazing! We really were at the end of our tether with Millie. Amanda gave us some techniques and the confidence in our ability to lead Millie and the results were instant! Thank you so much!

Trainer note from Manda:
Millie is a beautiful but nervous border collie, who really wants to please - she just wasn't sure how. Her owners have put in SO much work and she was working for us like a dream on our follow-up visit. She has such a smart head on her. A lovely result.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr GD and Miss CB
Rhyl, Denbighsire

1st August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Janet is absolutely amazing at her job, within 30 minutes of being with our dog she made a major difference. We now have a better home where we are in charge, and our dog is much happier.


K.J.
Bradford

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training