Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

13th April 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda was lovely and easy to understand. She put me at my ease because I felt a bit stupid at first. As Maggie has a bad leg we couldn't do much work with her but I'm sure we will. I will continue the practice and look forward to Amanda's next visit.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Julie Woodward
Wrexham

10th April 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Felt more positive after visit than at any time in Jac's little life. Will be hard work but we are beginning to see a marked change.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Sian Jones
Llyn Peninsula

3rd April 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After only one session already noticing an improvement in my dogs behaviour.Looking forward to our next session.


Muldoon
Glasgow

1st April 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Immediate results, we just need to keep up the good work!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Kate Davies
Wrexham

1st April 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Amanda was very thorough with us in regard to Samson's behaviour. Just 1 day after she visited, Sam has improved greatly when out on a walk. He has ignored other dogs when previously he would have shown aggression.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Richard Swinney
Denbighshire

30th March 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda provides a friendly and professional service with a smile.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Anne Dunn
Flint

28th March 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Cleo responded very well just after one session! Clearly a good choice of dog training, they seem to pinpoint the right problems in your dog and train myself as well. I loved it.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Rachel Challinor
Wirral

23rd March 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management

We would highly recommend Debbie and Bark Busters to all dog owners with problem dogs.

We had a great wee dog for 18 years trouble free, he passed away so we thought nothing of getting the same breed, a Jack Russell, but within a few weeks our lives and home were in turmoil. Furniture chewed, agressive behaviour, barking, toilet training and not doing as he was told.

We asked a local dog trainer to come in to help but his ideas proved no good, the puppy was still in charge.

After one session with Debbie, family had more knowledge about the needs of the puppy and after a short training session the puppy knew his place in the family.

Prior to Debbie the puppy was on his last warning before the re-homing centre was called in. Debbie taught us that we have the best dog in the world and it was us who did not understand his needs as an individual, every dog is thankfully different.

All is relatively peaceful in our world now with the added reassurance that Debbie is only a phone call away if we need her help in the future training our new best friend.


Bradnock
Edinburgh

20th March 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Enjoyed the session and so thrilled to see some instant results which we did not expect.Realistic programme to start training.From the first day dogs were more responsive.We are encouraged by the results so far.


Adam
Edinburgh

16th March 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Was amazed with the response from my dog even on the first visit.Debbie Hannah was both friendly and helpful.


McMillan
Edinburgh

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training